About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Geier.
Jack Geier
Jack Geier, Special Finance Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jack Geier

Special Finance Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

113 Reviews of Jack Geier

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality Customers Service "

- Devine1

Five Star Ford Is Second to None. The ENTIRE Five Star Ford Team Operated in The Spirit of Excellence and they Elevated the Customer's Everyday Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Sanders

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Mr. R. Swindell did everything to help into my new car"

- happy princess

I have dealt with Five Star Ford before and I was pleased with they way the did business the care about their customers and will try to do what they can to get you into the vehicle of your choice. And that's what Mr. R. Swindell did for me. I will always come back when I need a new car. Five Star Ford knows how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Swindell

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing!!!"

- rosebud2007

I am a first time buyer and John Hilsinger had made the whole process so easy and understanding for me! Overall I had an amazing time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy Experience!"

- cdupree19

I am at a lost for words trying to explain how wonderful this dealership is. Sam Limo helped me get an outstanding used car for such a reasonable price. I thought it would be years before I could finance a car again because of my poor credit history and a recent repossession. This experience made me forget all about my past situations. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Such a smooth process"

- Tyler Mae

Working with Nick was a pleasure. I didn’t understand much about the process or how to get to the payment I wanted but Nick took the time to thoroughly explain all of that to me and when the original car I picked didn’t work out he found an even better option for me. As soon as a new Flex came to the lot he sent me an in depth video since I did not have the time to come in to check it out. When I arrived at the lot to sign all of the paperwork for the Flex, he had everything prepared so I was in and out quickly. I can’t say enough great things about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cox

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS VERY GOOD THIS WHY I CAME BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP "

- happy princess

I have worked with Five Star Ford before and was pleased. Mr. Swindell did everything to get me my new car with no hassles . Everyone was kind and was quick. Your team dose what they can to help a customer. I will be sending you more customers. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Swindell

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Fostern1

It a great dealership, they make you are happy with your purchase of your vehicle. They will make you feel welcome, and feel like you are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foster

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG.... what an awesome experience "

- Ashley W.

Every car purchase is dreadful, Lee at 5 Star Ford was amazing!!! He made the process so easy, was very patient with all my questions, and went well out of his way to ensure I had no stress on my end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Clanton

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. "

- Stephenmcgaha

Buying a car was always a really big challenge to me. Trying to find a place to start, feeling like I was up against a sales person, their inventory, the games and trying to make sure I finally made a decision that I was happy with (or at least didn’t regret) and came out on the best side of the deal. This time, I just started looking for a pre-owned car online and was directed to Five Star Ford. I couldn’t believe how many cars they had available in inventory that I was instantly interested in. I started writing down stock numbers to keep up with them when a pop-up msg came up from Carlton in Internet Sales. I told him exactly what I was looking at and he checked the status and set up a time for me to look at it. He met me when I arrived and made sure I got to see exactly the car I requested. The pictures that I had seen online perfectly reflected what the car looked like and it was half the price I would have paid anywhere else. I was only at the dealership for about an hour and, despite my credit being damaged from a recent divorce, We went from test drive to finance and I walked out with best car at the best deal I could have imagined. The experience was above and beyond what I could have imagined and I would regret so much if I hadn’t gone there first. I LOVE my car!!! Thank you so much Carlton and everyone at Five Star Ford for taking the hassle out of car shopping and making it the most pleasurable experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Carlton Abrams

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Justo Cisneros

Jeff was very professional and made us feel at ease,, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. TY 5 star we’ll be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith , Sarah

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (1744 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A