About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Geier.
Jack Geier
Jack Geier, Special Finance Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jack Geier

Special Finance Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Jack Geier

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Fostern1

It a great dealership, they make you are happy with your purchase of your vehicle. They will make you feel welcome, and feel like you are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Foster

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMG.... what an awesome experience "

- Ashley W.

Every car purchase is dreadful, Lee at 5 Star Ford was amazing!!! He made the process so easy, was very patient with all my questions, and went well out of his way to ensure I had no stress on my end!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonard Clanton

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. "

- Stephenmcgaha

Buying a car was always a really big challenge to me. Trying to find a place to start, feeling like I was up against a sales person, their inventory, the games and trying to make sure I finally made a decision that I was happy with (or at least didn’t regret) and came out on the best side of the deal. This time, I just started looking for a pre-owned car online and was directed to Five Star Ford. I couldn’t believe how many cars they had available in inventory that I was instantly interested in. I started writing down stock numbers to keep up with them when a pop-up msg came up from Carlton in Internet Sales. I told him exactly what I was looking at and he checked the status and set up a time for me to look at it. He met me when I arrived and made sure I got to see exactly the car I requested. The pictures that I had seen online perfectly reflected what the car looked like and it was half the price I would have paid anywhere else. I was only at the dealership for about an hour and, despite my credit being damaged from a recent divorce, We went from test drive to finance and I walked out with best car at the best deal I could have imagined. The experience was above and beyond what I could have imagined and I would regret so much if I hadn’t gone there first. I LOVE my car!!! Thank you so much Carlton and everyone at Five Star Ford for taking the hassle out of car shopping and making it the most pleasurable experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diron Lintz, Carlton Abrams

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Justo Cisneros

Jeff was very professional and made us feel at ease,, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. TY 5 star we’ll be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith , Sarah

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Btrumpeter

I highly recommend 5 Star Ford!! I just moved from Ohio & my credit wasn't great. I WAS a Chevy customer for over 40 years but the Chevy dealers in Ohio & Texas refused to work with me! 5 Star had no problem & I am now a happy Ford customer!! They treated me like I was a queen and I am serious. From Travis, Danny, Drew, Jack, and manager Mike! I can't thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Carlos Hernandez "

- Arabiaaaa

Searching for a new vehicle is always stressful. However Carlos and the family at five star made it easy. They were able to find me something in my price range that I love. Even after searching at other dealers I went back to purchase with five star because of the customer service. I feel that they really cared about helping find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hernandez

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in buying a car"

- Cruze39

Brieanna was absolutely amazing in finding my dad a car. She worked hard to find him the perfect one. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend Five Star Ford and Brieanna Lopez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brieanna Lopez

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Gretchenv23

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating on helping me find what I wanted in a car for a good price, they answered all my questions quickly but thoroughly to make my car buying experience a lot simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fairweather, John Hilsinger

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience finding the perfect long bed Truck for"

- TMVC

Mu husband was able to order from the factory in Kentucky and get the exact Truck he needed! Diron Lintz kept him informed thru the entire process. A man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MM Ross , Diron Lintz

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would have never thought I couldn't be treated like a king"

- wdoctortexas60

I see a lot of car commercials on TV. In the DFW area I see where Sewell Cadillac and Park Place Lexus treat people like kings, but I never knew one could get the same treatment at a Ford dealer till today. I traveled 60 miles to Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Dealership in NRH. I had been emailing Mr. Sam Limo. Sam couldn't have been any kinder, more knowledgable or easy to get along with. He answered all my questions and I had a lot of them. He made me feel like a guest in his home. The whole staff from the young salesman who met me at the door to the man who did the paperwork on my new Ford couldn't have been any nicer. When someone buys a new car many times it is so much a hassle. That wasn't the case today. I really felt like I had joined the family of Sam Pack customers. Sam Limo told me that their attitude starts at the top. The owner treats customers right and it goes throughout the staff. Thank you Mr. Pack for fostering this attitude. I got the car today I dreamed about in 1964 when the Mustang came out. Thanks for making your business an example of how to serve and give people a great experience in buying a car. Kenny Bayles, R.Ph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (1582 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A