Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Lohne.
John Lohne
John Lohne at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

John Lohne

Service Advisor - Master Certified & ASE Certified

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

I've been with Lexus since 2003. I love the brand, and the vehicles are among the best ever made. I've owned four, and my oldest son drives one as well. There isn't a better car on the road. I love my job at the dealership. I love to share the ownership experience with my guests. If anyone is reading this for the first time, we at Lexus of Melbourne will welcome you into the Lexus family. There is nothing like it any where you may go.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

274 Reviews of John Lohne

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- bkshellb

It's always a great experience at this dealership. The team is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is nice and there are always coffee and snacks with TV to keep us occupied while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Anne

John Lohne had my loaner car ready for me. Service time was convenient! My service was completed in a timely manner, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Here at Lexus of Melbourne, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up for John Lohne"

- Mark

I like my service rep John Lohne because he is always polite, professional and prepared. He works with my schedule and is always first rate. I highly recommend him to anyone I know with a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello Mark, thanks for your praise and kind comments about John! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of The Best"

- DoubleAce714

We have been a two-Lexus family for the past ten years and plan on continuing that relationship for years to come. The dealership is first class and the Service Department outstanding. John Lohne is our 'go to' guy for routine maintenance and repairs. We've recommended this dealership to all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate you mentioning how John helped make this such a great experience! Thanks for the recommendation and have a great day!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a good experience."

- bkshellb

It's always a good experience to be taken care of by the team. They are very prompt and helpful, and always take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Front Tires and Alignment"

- SMike

John was ready for me and got it done. Plus, he assured me that my vehicle was safe for the upcoming trip that I have planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Smike, we're glad to hear John took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience."

- IS 300 SportCross

This was my 2nd purchase of a Lexus from this dealership due to the excellent customer service I've had in the past. The window tinting on the previously owned IS 250 that I purchased was peeling off on the driver and passenger side and they were going to replace it. I offered to pay for doing the right side so the tinting would match. The sales team of Virginia Poole and Robert La Marr went ahead and had both sides re-tinted and no cost to me !! The trade-in offer on my 2002 IS300 Sport Cross was reasonable considering the extensive work need to rebuild the A/C system. Starting with the phone call from Virginia about the IS 250, the sales & service experience at Lexus of Melbourne has been friendly and professional :-) !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- White, Norm

John Lohne has done an excellent job of taking care of my service. He gives me price estimates when ever I ask about service items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Lexus of Melbourne. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- bryce22

Service at Lexus of Melbourne is always totally outstanding and I enjoy going there for service. John Lohne is my Advisor and his advice is always right on. I have been a customer for many years and have never been disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Bryce, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I return to Lexus of Melbourne because I feel confident..."

- Hearin

I return to Lexus of Melbourne because I feel confident that my vehicle is being properly maintained. I have 100% confidence in John Lohne to facilitate the service on my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for continuing to choose Lexus of Melbourne for your service needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329