About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Madeira.
John Madeira
John Madeira, Star Delivery Specialist, Wilsonville Subaru
5.0

John Madeira

Star Delivery Specialist

Wilsonville Subaru

9200 SW Bailey St
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Previously I have worked on the sales floor as a Guest Advocate and in our Customer Care Department. Working in both of those departments has given me a great foundation on all of the Subaru models and trim levels. Let's sit down and talk about your new Subaru! My main job at the store is to educate and inform guests on all of the features of their new vehicle. I understand that new vehicles have so many features, screens and buttons and that can be a lot to take in on your first day of ownership. In my free time I enjoy playing and coaching soccer, as well as traveling! I coach JV soccer at the high school level and I recently traveled around Europe. Feel free to call me with any questions about your new Subaru! 503-956-6329

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Delivery Specialist

Technology Expert

Call
Email

7 Reviews of John Madeira

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome from the beginning to present!"

- Happy

Nora has been awesome! She's genuinely friendly and listened to me, she was interested in helping me get the car that I wanted. Even after I bought the car everyone has been friendly, helpful and followed through. John Madera was helpfu and patient explaining some settings in the car. The service people are great too!! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- marcyn91883

Love Wilsonville Subaru and Holly Hill was just a fantastic salesperson! Will always go back! They are the best, no need to ever look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schoenborn, Holly Hill

Jan 14, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We appreciate that! Congratulations on the new Ascent. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fair, Stress Free, and Pleasant Buying Experience"

- KeithandMindy

We were cordially met by Brent Venishel as we entered the immaculate dealership and shared our interest in looking at the new Ascent. Before we had even looked at a vehicle he had shared their current promotion pricing which was, as we knew from our preparation and past haggling headaches, a very fair price. The Ascent was larger than we anticipated for us and again looked at the Outback to replace our 21 year old trusty Outback we had purchased new which was the traditional, terrible experience back then at another dealership. Brent was knowledgeable, patient, humorous, and enjoyable to work with throughout the process despite being under the weather that day. We would highly recommend Wilsonville and Brent. On a side note Brent races a modified WRX ...that has to get negative gas mileage : ) ... and as a result knows much more about autos than you could expect at a dealership. Also, we learned that he is very protective of a favorite pen from a humorous tale he shared. To be on the safe side and not encounter his pen wrath, we coughed up the promotional Credit Union pen he had lent us to sign the papers which we, of course, "inadvertently" stole! Keith and Mindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Venishel

Oct 29, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We love to hear about great experiences like yours, so we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Hope you're enjoying the Outback upgrade!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- Ana

I am a Subaru Forester customer since 2016. Marcelo Nunes assisted me with my new 2019 Forester. He explained me all the new great features available in this new version. At Subaru wilksonville I found a great customer service and amazing support from their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Congratulations on the new Forester! An excellent choice. We appreciate you stopping in to leave us some feedback. Hope you're enjoying the new car!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity matters"

- Wilsonville Subaru Customer

This is my third subaru from Wilsonville Subaru. And all I can say is they are honest, caring and up front. What more could you ask for. I have purchased 20+ cars and never dealt with a group of such honest and authentic people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for being such a loyal Wilsonville Subaru customer! We truly appreciate you coming back once again. Congrats on the new Crosstrek!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Entire experience was pleasant and enjoyable--no hard sell!"

- J&GsSubFor

We were very pleased with the customer service we received from everyone at Wilsonville Subaru, especially Ed Jorgensen, Guest Advocate, who worked directly with us on our purchase of a Subaru Forester. He was very professional and caring, taking the time to make sure everything was clearly presented and answering all questions in detail. The great staff and comfortable indoor facility also contributed to making our purchase a positive, enjoyable experience. We have trust in Wilsonville Subaru and would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffaney Gonzalez, Ed Jorgensen

Sep 26, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Hope you're enjoying your new Subaru!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- agetz

Working with Marcelo was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and helped me decide which one would be best for my needs. Once I had purchased the vehicle it needed to stay at the dealership to have some accessories added to it. They provided me with a loaner car to drive in the interim. Marcelo was in constant contact through text message and always get me up to date about the status of my vehicle. Every time I come back to the dealership now I seek out Marcelo to say hello. He is always friendly, has a smile on his face and you can tell he truly loves what he does. John was also excellent to work with. He answered all my questions about the vehicle very quickly. It was nice to have someone so knowledgeable guide me through the new features of the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the sales people I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Nunes

Sep 11, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! So happy to hear about your great experience and we appreciate you coming back to visit us again. Happy driving!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$29,070

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,106

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,524

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,442

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,672

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,655

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,372