Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Malinowski.
John Malinowski
John Malinowski at Sayville Ford
5.0

John Malinowski

Sales Consultant

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of John Malinowski

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 Explorer "

- sh010296

New Year’s Day purchase was awesome. Sales rep John straight forward and knowledgeable. Test drive, numbers and an easy decision to switch from my Toyota. Thanks everyone at Sayville Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farrell, Adam Diaz

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastically helpful with no pressure"

- M

I was extremely impressed with John Malinowski. Knowledgeable, professional, extremely helpful and a sales person that could educate others. A delightful experience. , . as was Rose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Dec 18, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We are happy to be of service.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgable staff"

- Sydaaronmom

I am very happy with the purchase of my 2019 Ford Edge. It is the 2nd edge that I purchased from Sayville Ford. It was great working with John and Tommy. The service department is wonderful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

We hope you enjoy your Edge for many miles. Thank you

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish"

- Marissa G

I’ve used Sayville ford for 4 cars now, great prices, great customer service all the way from sales to admin to finance to service. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

We really appreciate your business. Thank you

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The "LI Ford Giant" name is well deserved"

- SAE

John made my entire experience as easy as possible. He is trustworthy and very easy to work with & contact. This is my third car with Sayville Ford & I plan to remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Oct 30, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business SAE.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience of my life!"

- LillaV

I went to Sayville Ford because my sister highly recommended them. From start to finish, both John Malinowski & Rob T were amazing. I ordered an Explorer ST. They kept me informed every step of the way. They checked in with me regularly to let me know the status of my order. They made sure my buying experience was top notch. They both really went out of their way to make sure I got the exact car I wanted at the best price. Everyone I worked with was spectacular. John, Rob T and Tom in the finance department. If you are looking for a new or used Ford, Sayville Ford is hands down the best Ford dealership on Long Island!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Thomas Lumley

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth. Enjoy your ST for many miles.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with John M"

- Rmp4986

Just bought a Ford Edge from John and he was great to work with. He was patient, nice, and offered us options to choose from. He took the time even after they closed at 9pm to show me all the features in my new car and make sure we were comfortable. The finance team was great to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Sep 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review & your business.

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Sayville ford "

- Christina123

Just leased a 2019 Ford Edge ! Absolutely love the car and all of the technology it has. We had a great experience with our sales rep John Malinowski who was extremely professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Aug 21, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation and your business.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Sayville Ford."

- dppljr

My wife and I bought a Ford Flex at Sayville Ford and found everyone to be friendly, helpful and honest. A special thanks to Robert , John,Justin and Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Adam Diaz

Jul 31, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service "

- fernandoorellana517

Had a wonderful experience at Sayville Ford. John Malinowski was both helpful and knowledgeable. He matched me up with an F150, which is beautiful. John took his time with me, went over many of the options and helped with financing. Thanks for all your help! Great experience I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

John is great to work with. Thanks for the 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011