CJ Slitas
CJ Slitas at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

CJ Slitas

New Car Team Leader

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.5
98 Reviews
4.5

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of CJ Slitas

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the place where we feel at home. We are so extremely happy with the service, rendered by Mr. Alex Bernabe from start to finish it was over the top! And also the Manager , Cj Slitas w More

by Analina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe , Georgia Psathas

Nov 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Analina, thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abel Fermin was great and helped us out very quickly! Very satisfied and will definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by Harnishpatel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel, Abel Fermin

Nov 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ helped get us an amazing deal! Maria got everything together in a smooth process. Freddy was fast and thirough with the paperwork. Hamad taught me all I needed to know to take adv More

by KLT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the outstanding five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with such great service. We look forward to working with you again soon!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been leasing from DCH Paramus Honda for the last 16 years and Hamad made this my best experience. So beyond grateful for his help with and knowledge of the process and how attentive he was the whole t More

by Kris128
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Georgia. Front desk welcome

Dec 17, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Hamad was able to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over the years and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy a car. There’s no pressure, just honest sales people. Manny and CJ gave me a great deal. The follow up after the sales was very impressive as well. When it comes to service, Frank an More

by Martman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Dec 08, 2021

Martman responded

Your team is the best!!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the quickest, easiest and most stress-free experience I have ever had at a dealership! My experience at DCH Paramus Honda was absolutely wonderful with the help of Osvandy and CJ. They were bo More

by Kathy D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvandy Arias, Paul Park

Sep 01, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Kathy, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience an excellent one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just left the dealership an hour ago and to say the least this dealership gave me the worst vibe and that says a lot being loyal to Honda for over a decade. First things first. All dealerships are low on car More

by accordllovera21
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Castillo, Kemberly Tejeda

Jul 26, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience ! Ryan and CJ were the right sales people who made it possible to get the car. Just make sure you study the car and the price prior to make the deal. They will help you to get the best deal More

by Mostafa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Carlos Gonzalez

Apr 14, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Mostafa! It sounds like Ryan and CJ were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department was excellent service Christian Sanjuan highest rating with his help I was able to pick a great car that suits me well very satisfied More

by Georgeg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Christian! It's a pleasure to know he could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at the dealership was outstanding from the manager to our sale Consultant! I referred my sister in law , she purchased and also pleased Thank you! More

by Beraun13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Solomon, Carlos Gonzalez , Kristal S

Mar 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience at our dealership! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,495
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,595
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,995
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive