Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Needham
John Needham  at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

John Needham

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of John Needham

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team quick and easy, I would highly recommend them..."

- Gebbs

Great team quick and easy, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Dan Bennett

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience, very friendly and helpful and..."

- CALLUM.MURPHY1012

Really great experience, very friendly and helpful and didn’t put any pressure on us whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was great they helped..."

- michellefaunce90

My experience with this dealership was great they helped me out I was 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing he had me in and out and made life so easy thank..."

- asacco0

amazing he had me in and out and made life so easy thank you you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Bill was amazing, Concise and..."

- John N.

Very pleasant experience. Bill was amazing, Concise and upfront. Dealing with him put us at ease. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience regarding such a large financial transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Caffyn, Nick Barile , Don’t know his name but he helped us with the closing paperwork, from finance. My apologies. He was a gentleman for sure.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you John N for making our experience with..."

- lisandaryl

Thank you John N for making our experience with purchasing our new Equinox seamless. We had a great experience and will refer our friends to come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd trac from Ryan in 11 days he’s awesome definitely..."

- Norma2003nj

3rd trac from Ryan in 11 days he’s awesome definitely doing business again in the future when our three leases are up, thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Devin were awesome was able to get my all wheel..."

- Pmoriarty0902

Ryan and Devin were awesome was able to get my all wheel drive that wanted so I can go see my son up in the mountains

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Lester Glenn were excellent and very..."

- Mpalughi54

Ryan and Lester Glenn were excellent and very understanding were able to get me out of my lease and into another lease will be coming back in the future. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and mike went above and beyond like always, they..."

- Judymonforte

Ryan and mike went above and beyond like always, they treat me like family. Ryan even delivered the Chevy trax to my house to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion FR-S car, priced at $11,937
2013 Scion FR-S
used
N/A exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive