Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Nisler.
John Nisler
John Nisler, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Nisler

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I was born in Queens, NY and spent most of my life in Freehold, NJ. I come from a loving Irish family who taught me family is everything. I went to Colts Neck High School apart of ROTC program where I played football and baseball. My favorite car right now is the Grand Cherokee SRT. If you deal with me. expect nothing but the highest service with a sales consultant with a laid back approach to life.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of John Nisler

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- mberardinelli01

John tried to get a deal done for me a few months back but it just didn't work out for me. We decided we'd wait till the new incentives and I had my lease at the time paid down. He reached out to me again last week and they were able to get a deal that really worked for me and got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was fast, easy, and well worth it. I'd recommend working with John to get the deal you want because he wants it to get done for you. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- TD25

John made the process nice and easy. I would definitely recommend. There were no late minute surprises. He was very knowledgeable about the process and had all the answers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my truck first pick"

- Tinsandwich81

John Nistler was very helpful from the start. He asked what kind of truck I would like and came out with that exact truck . We didn’t make our terms easy, but John was able to make it happen. We had a great experience at pine belt. I love my Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Samabtaro, Ryan Guderian

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing! "

- Livduff

It was a great and an amazing experience I’m so happy I came here and I am also so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car bought"

- Grey Wolf

John was very helpful and helped us pick out the right vehicle for us. If we ever decide to get another vehicle we will definitely go to John. We will also recommend John to other people if they need a new car or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Guderian

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Nisler the best !!!"

- TMT22

Good professional excellent gives you the best deal possible deafly will come back to him again.... deathly recommend seeing John Nisler he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- annette.page857

John Nisler was a pleasure to work with. He demonstrated professionalism and a wealth of knowledge of all of the cars and trucks that we test drove. John's an energetic and enthusiastic salesperson who we would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Jeep bought at our favorite dealership "

- WendyA

I never liked getting a car because of the dealership, until now. John Nisler is always helpful and works hard until you get a fair deal. We leased two cars from him and now my brother. We are a Jeep family now. Two wranglers, one two and one four door, a Grand Cherokee and the latest addition Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Fayed, Ryan Guderian

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- mberardinelli01

John Nisler was top notch today as I drove a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Had the car ready for me in the parking lot when I arrived and had even sent me a text with a video showing it was ready for me to take for a drive. Thoroughly showed me everything in the GC and how it all worked. Total professional who went above and beyond to meet my needs during the process. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lavender

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jlizvera

John was excellent to work with. He made purchasing my new car seamless. I came in with an idea of the car I wanted and he ensured that the car was set aside for me and ready to be inspected. Paperwork was easy as well. John was even nice enough to help me out and lend me a phone charger when my phone died while I was waiting. Overall, my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306