About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Okyem.
John Okyem
John Okyem, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

John Okyem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of John Okyem

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Final

John is a foo dealer and he is patient and kind. Besides, he is familiar with cars functions and will introduce the products which are most suitable for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that John is great to work with! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Tom

Manager Bob and salesmen John were great to deal with. They have renewed my faith in a dealership and department I had written off. They are fantastic and totally personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Leonard

Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Tom, thank you for the great feedback you have given us on your time at the dealership with Bob and John. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your feedback reflects that. Thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best salesman I’ve ever with"

- Jklinnebur

Solid facts, good deals, makes buying a truck pain free. Sales staff are respectful and focus on keeping their customers happy and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for the great feedback, recommendation, and five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience w/ Employee "

- Brianna92

I would like to thank Johnny O for such an amazing expierence at this dealership! He was very patient while helping me, answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service . It’s always a pleasure to come across amazing people like that! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Brianna, we are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Johnny! We like to pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your review shows that! We hope to see you again soon!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Equinox "

- KA2018

First and foremost, John Okyem is wonderful. I recently purchased a used Equinox from DePaula and it was a very good experience. Working with John was great - it took a little bit of time to find the vehicle that was perfect for me, but John and the rest of the team kept me up-to-date the whole time. I really felt like everyone wanted to make sure that the car was 100% ready for me - and they were incredibly helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time car buying experience with John at the dealership was fantastic! We are happy to hear that you enjoy your Equinox! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- csheehan88

Working with Johnny and DePaula was an excellent experience. I would give 6 stars if possible. The process was quick and easy to lease my new Silverado. Johnny was easy to talk to and quick to present my options that fit in my budget. In and out with a new truck in the same day. Awesome. Thank you Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so elated to hear about your positive experience at the dealership with Johnny! We will be sure to send praise to him. Congrats on your new Silverado! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, made us feel like we were old friends."

- Roof Family.

It’s a great place to buy a vehicle from, clean, they make you feel at home, they were very nice to our kids offered fruits, cookies and drinks. They really worked with us to keep our payment where we wanted to be and we were able to take the vehicle that day. They were recommended by our friend so we went and after telling them our friends bought a car from them they sent them a $100 check. I will definitely be going back when we are in need of another vehicle. Thanks for being so great. Mike R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience, Mike. We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience was hassle-free for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny O"

- Keilan12596

I had the most amazing experience at DePaula. Johnny was amazing, and I couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I would recommend depaula anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cole, Alvin Porter

Apr 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Johnny! Thanks for your feedback!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Erica Hime

What an amazing experience from start to finish here at Depaula!!! A huge thanks to Johnny for being so awesome and accommodating!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Mar 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience at the dealership! We appreciate the recommendation. Thanks for choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000