Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Pepitone.
John Pepitone
John Pepitone at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

John Pepitone

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of John Pepitone

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2nd lease .. "

- N_bebesellshomes631

Excellent dealership! My 2nd lease with Town and Country they worked to accommodate my needs and price range was valued. John P was phenomenal with understanding everything and worked hard to get us where I needed to be with my 2019 Jeep Compass lease .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down experience I ever had leasing!"

- David Pokorny

Town and Country JCDR was a great place to buy a vehicle from. John Pepitone gave great customer service, negotiated awesome price over the phone on my new Durango, and work quickly to have all of the paper work ready to go at delivery time making my buying process very easy. I am extremely pleased with the professionalism, and timeliness. See you soon for my RAM purchase at the end of the year, and in three years when my wives Durango lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, Chang Yoo

Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sale ! "

- Sundray2

What a wonderful experience from start to finish.John Pepitone was very pleasant, kind and very knowledgeable about the Jeep Grand Cherokee limited X and models he had in stock. He took us for two test drives between the Ram and Jeep. I follow up w him when my lease ended. He gave us a great deal and I am happy with the Jeep and his demeanor. I give 5 stars to him. The dealership should be proud of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind comments. We are happy you had an excellent sales experience while visiting us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Easy Experience with T&C"

- m.gillen86

I had a great experience at T&C. I worked with John and he was extremely helpful in helping me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I am a first time buyer and had a lot of questions. John answered them all and was not forcing anything on me. I would recommend T&C to anyone I know looking to get a great car and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job John "

- esk516

Going to Town & Country was the best decision I made. After I leased my last 2 Rams at Security Jeep the promises they made and never fulfilled 3 years ago, I made my decision I will no longer do business w them. John Pepitone my salesman was wonderful he gave options and knew my situation with me getting into a new RAM lease. I am beyond happy with my Ram 1500 and how well everything went. I will definitely be going to John in 3 years when my lease up! Not only am I a Ram for life customer, I am now a lifetime customer to Town & Country Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 star review. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- bsoliman

John was wonderful to work with. He was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. John made the process quick and easy. The paperwork and vehicle were ready in no time! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in looking to lease or purchase a new car. I will definitely be sending customers his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalique Owens

Sep 16, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, and we honor our employees who excel in customer satisfaction. We are always happy to help and if you have any future questions or concerns, please call the dealership directly.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Durango Lease "

- b.sam

John was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, understanding, collaborative and most important, got us the Durango my wife and kids wanted! The turn around time was quick and the process was smooth and simple. If you need a professional and genuine sales representative who cares about his clients, John Pepitone is your man! I will be recommending him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello

Sep 16, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually Was a Better Experience than I thought"

- Freddie

I really don't like car salesman and the Whole Experience I had before being cheated on a car deal....he ran the numbers twice and gave me a great APR And Settled on a deal at least 1,200 below the price so it was a deal and a save...Contact Lance he'll give a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Brown, Chang Yoo

Sep 16, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Joe

John was AMAZING! Everything you could want from sales rep and dealership; friendly, professional, reasonable, and never pushy. They work to make their customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless!"

- SueZ

Thank you for making this a pain free buying experience. John was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He went the extra mile to make sure I got exactly the vehicle I wanted. I love my new Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We work very hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience! We are glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the wonderful review!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$32,995

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,995

2019 Dodge Durango

$39,995

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,330

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,330

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,040

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,040

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,295

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,295

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,475

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,475

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,495

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,495

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,295

2019 Chrysler 300

$35,295