Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Pepitone.
John Pepitone
John Pepitone at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Pepitone

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me

102 Reviews of John Pepitone

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my car was very easy. John P has great Customer..."

- TPENA5

Getting my car was very easy. John P has great Customer Service. I would highly recommend getting a car from Town and Country. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was polite and patient. John made the leasing..."

- Mrs Kelly -mom/teacher JEEP GIRL!

John was polite and patient. John made the leasing process very easy. I got my car in record time! I was in and out of the dealership and on my way home with my new vehicle- it was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller , Shout out to Charlie! Put together all my paperwork and made signing all those papers a delight!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a phenomenal experience at this dealership. John..."

- Shujaat

I had a phenomenal experience at this dealership. John Pepitone was incredible in helping me get my dream car at a reasonable price. Very professional staff who cater to the customer. I highly recommend this dealership and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say this is the best dealership I have been..."

- damico

I have to say this is the best dealership I have been too. Our salesmen John Pepitone really made my experience buying a car easy and they gave me an amazing price, followed up after we purchase, has been outstanding, and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2021 RAM 1500 Laramie from Town and..."

- Tocha31

I purchased my 2021 RAM 1500 Laramie from Town and Country This was my first car purchase and John made therocess very easy. Go see him if you are looking to buy a truck! He was very extremely helpful and patient. He also got me a great deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was so awesome!! He made me feel comfortable with my..."

- jinder89

John was so awesome!! He made me feel comfortable with my decision and made sure it was a quick and painless process. Highly recommend John Pepitone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very helpful in explaining the process and very..."

- Jon A

John was very helpful in explaining the process and very understanding of my needs, the dealership over has a friendly appeal to it, as the staff were very attentive and friendly. I recommend Town and Country Jeep to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello, Chang Yoo

Apr 14, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming and managing 50 ppl in sales i can say John..."

- Brunonapuri

Coming and managing 50 ppl in sales i can say John Pepitone is a great sales rep. Understood our needs, gave us no pressure and he fought to give us the best deal possible. I have referred him 3 more clients as a result of his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller

Apr 13, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Town & Country Jeep Chrysler. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience on my own and..."

- Mvelavarg

This was my first car buying experience on my own and John made it so easy! Im so happy we decided to get a car from levittowns town and country. Everyone we interacted with was so helpful. The process was quick and easy all thanks to finance department and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership was smooth and easy. My..."

- Edward

My experience at this dealership was smooth and easy. My car dealer John Pepitone was an amazing help! He was the best I am a very satisfied customer. He explained everything thoroughly and was very patient. Thanks to his help and the other wonderful workers here, I got to go home with an awesome brand new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,270
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,230
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,510
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD