John Pepitone
John Pepitone at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Pepitone

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
5.0
190 Reviews
5.0

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of John Pepitone

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He was friendly and answered all questions. The whole experience was truly top notch. More

by Jamie143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello

Sep 14, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was an excellent salesman, not pushy,very thorough a great experience! They had the car I wanted and made the process w financing trade in all very smooth. Town and Country Jeep is the best spot and gre More

by Brandon344nyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called dealership to confirm that te vehicle was there and the price. I spoke with a rep who went around the dealership and asked all the questions I had for him regarding incentives. I found out I was el More

by all_island2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller

Sep 02, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Darrell, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very helpful and informative. They explained every option so I could decide exactly what I need and want More

by Kerrychavez95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, John Pepitone, went above and beyond to get me in the right car at the right price. More

by Skrack6722
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! There was a lot of back and forth on my end and they stuck with me through the whole process. Would for sure go back and get another one from them. More

by Julian C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Casey were both great in getting me out of my current lease and into a new 2022 Dodge Durango. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to go to Town and Country! More

by cllgriff
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller

Aug 17, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and the entire team were fantastic. They made the entire process of switching out my car and getting into a new dodge ram so easy and seemless. I highly recommend John and the team. More

by Jenn919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Aug 10, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from start to finish John was the best salesman I have ever dealt with thus far will recommend to family and friends thanks John More

by Jtmoderno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car I purchased amazing experience with John and Michael.Very happy with the car I got.Will recommend this dealer to anyone 100%. More

by Gcarol283
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez

Aug 02, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,790
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,350
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,765
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,750
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,390
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,630
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive