Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Tripodi.
John Tripodi
John Tripodi at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
5.0

John Tripodi

Sales Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

30 Reviews of John Tripodi

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made it extremely easy to trade my old Kia in and..."

- Camille

Jeff made it extremely easy to trade my old Kia in and purchase a new Kia. The whole process took less than 2 hours. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou

Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for staying in the Kia family!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Seltos, it was great working with Brian..."

- Mary

I love my new Seltos, it was great working with Brian Dickey at Kia in Danbury. Going through the lease process was easy and I appreciate the help from Brian, John and Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey, Manny Gonzalez

Feb 18, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Brian and the Kia team are very glad that you're pleased with your purchase! Thank you for leasing with us!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a brand new Kia with Rudy, very professional and..."

- Ana C.

I leased a brand new Kia with Rudy, very professional and courteous, he listened to what I wanted and answered to my questions. John very knowledgeable, and showed me expertise in all the leasing process. Rudy and John went above and beyond to meet my expectations, I wanted a WHITE car and they ordered for me from another location. Service was quick and easy. The women bathroom, lounge, coffee station all clean. WIFI was working fine and the password was displayed on the wall for handy access. Overall an amazing experience. Great customer service. Thanks Rudy and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Kurowski

Feb 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Rudy and John were happy to help you! Have fun driving your new WHITE car! Thank you for your business!!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and swift! Brian answered all..."

- lindsey

Professional, knowledgeable and swift! Brian answered all our questions. Worked with us to find the best offer and made sure all our requests were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for the feedback!!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everything was organized when we came..."

- Aconnington

Great experience, everything was organized when we came in and ran smoothly when we were finalizing the deal. Couldn’t ask for much more! We were very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Nov 04, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

A smooth transaction is a happy transaction! Thank you for your business!!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s one amazing sales person, knows what’s the best for..."

- Julio

He’s one amazing sales person, knows what’s the best for the person and he’s very knowledgeable about the cars and the way to give people what they want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Trocolla, Jeremy Winter

Sep 29, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments, and thank you for your business!!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich and John were amazing like always , this was the 4..."

- Jc117

Rich and John were amazing like always , this was the 4 Kia that it was sale for a family , you guys are very helpful I will keep recommending you guys to all my friends and family , see you guys soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Trocolla, Jeremy Winter

Sep 29, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We appreciate your loyalty!! Thank you very much for your business!!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care! It was an absolute pleasure working with..."

- HappyKiaOwner

Excellent care! It was an absolute pleasure working with this Dealership! Took their time and answered all questions thoroughly. I’m so looking forward to enjoying them with future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

Feb 17, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your time with our sales team.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- SUSAN 13

I met Rich and he was extremely helpful. I needed a vehicle and I needed that day. He worked with me and my family who live out of town to get the vehicle we needed and wanted. We went in looking for a good used vehicle and Rich was able to locate one for us and it was just what we wanted. Rich along with John made it simply and easy to buy a car, especially when we did not live in the area. Rich was very professional, courteous and made buy a vehicle stress free. We didn't have to spend 6 or 8 hours in a dealership like I have in the past. Wonderful experience.I would recommend this dealership and Rich Tricolla to anyone in the Danbury area looking for a good and a friendly, helpful car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Trocolla

Oct 30, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 star review of your time with Rich and John!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Super salesman and pure professionalism😛"

- TheRock

I am writing this review as I have shopped for a long time before buying our car. Mike was able to help us with our decision and make us feel comfortable as he navigated is thru each step of the process and stayed with us and explained each detail to us. I must say if it were not for him we would not have bought the car here at your dealership. I will be referring all my friends to him and your dealership. I am sure you recognize him as an asset to your team. Thank The Rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Canavan, Sal Sinardi, Michael Barnett

Sep 26, 2019

Danbury Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, we hope your friends enjoy working with him as much as you do!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results