Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Hohmann.
Joseph Hohmann
Joseph Hohmann at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.6

Joseph Hohmann

Service Dispatcher

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Joseph Hohmann

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was made on-line through Ford Pass APP...."

- Mary Verified Customer

The appointment was made on-line through Ford Pass APP. Everything was easy, fast, and completed to expectations! Safety protocols were followed and observed by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Crass

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than pleased with my visit last Thursday for a..."

- NKATCHEVER54 Verified Customer

I was more than pleased with my visit last Thursday for a oil change. My last visit in July of 2019 made me question if I would ever return. But after speaking to Joe, the service department manager, I decided to give the place another try. I am so glad that did! I will be back and would recommend your business to friends. Nadine Katchever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Crass, Ken Braun

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Nadine - we appreciate your review and recommendation!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a great deal during their tire sale, easy to..."

- Kim D Verified Customer

Received a great deal during their tire sale, easy to schedule the appointment and the work was performed in a timely manner. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales, Ken Braun

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We look forward to seeing you in the future, Kim!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"way overpriced service,the tire I had fixed 1 small brad..."

- waynermichaels Verified Customer

way overpriced service,the tire I had fixed 1 small brad nail. 41 dollars to fix could have gotten fixed for 20 dollars just about any service shop in WEST BEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Michaels - thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 if you would like to discuss your recent service or the pricing further.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a brake light go out and needed a quick appointment...."

- jonkasirek Verified Customer

Had a brake light go out and needed a quick appointment. Got in early the next day and was on my way in 45 minutes. Thank you Boucher Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing, Jon!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than happy from management on down to customer..."

- STEPHENSOS Verified Customer

More than happy from management on down to customer service. Everyone was friendly and greeted me appropriately. They kept their promise and had me out within 30 minutes. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was our pleasure!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing to see no respect or care for customers or..."

- CMEIER1022 Verified Customer

Disappointing to see no respect or care for customers or employees. No masks or social distancing or sanitizing going on anywhere. Staff right up in my face with no masks on and customer lounge with no sanitizer or soap by the sink. Just the attitude of business as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concern and would like to address it directly. Taking into consideration the feedback we've received from you and other customers recently, our management team decided to enact a mandate that all employees must wear masks until further notice. While we have since March made many changes to our procedures directed at keeping everyone as safe as possible, we now believe the mask mandate is absolutely the right thing to do. Your feedback is important to assist us in better understanding of what is important to our customers. We, as an organization, welcome outside feedback as a way to improve our customers' experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our General manager, Chris Flynn, at 262-338-3379. We truly hope to see you again soon.

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Gonzales is awesome. I am very thankful for her...."

- DEANNALB Verified Customer

Kim Gonzales is awesome. I am very thankful for her. The service team that worked on my brakes did a wonderful job and very timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Deanna, thanks for the review! We are glad our Service Team successfully worked on your vehicle's brakes! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, good service, friendly staff and clean areas..."

- LWOODS477 Verified Customer

As always, good service, friendly staff and clean areas to wait in. I felt there were enough small areas that people could be in during this covid time that made you feel like you weren’t too close to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you felt comfortable and safe at our dealership! Thanks for sharing!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The works"

- JACOBNETT04 Verified Customer

Intake was great, very aware of the CV19 implications and updated their process accordingly (sanitizing, etc...). service was completed quickly and predictably. no issues, good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing! We love to hear you had a comfortable and safe visit with us!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445