Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Johnnie Rhodes.
Johnnie Rhodes
Johnnie  Rhodes at Legend Nissan
not yet rated

Johnnie Rhodes

Leasing Manager

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Johnnie Rhodes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only great things to say about Legend Nissan. The..."

- Kgoodman56

I have only great things to say about Legend Nissan. The entire staff have been wonderful all the many years that I was a customer. I always felt I was getting the best deals and service Carlton was an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl McCray, Wayne Siegel

Nov 13, 2019

Legend Nissan responded

Hello kgoodman56@yahoo.com. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are overjoyed to hear you had another wonderful experience with Carlton and our staff. Enjoy your new car! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again! We hope to see you again! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car buying experience anywhere"

- Robert P.

I went to Legend Nissan to purchase an Altima. While there I met two gentlemen Johnnie Rhodes and Dwayne Evans. They greeted me as soon as I walked through door. Mr. Rhodes walked me through the available inventory. He was very patient with me. Shortly thereafter, I knew which Altima I wanted. Then I met with Mr. Evans. He finalized all my paperwork, and explained to me all the options available. My buying experience was very positive. I would recommend this Dealership to everyone. This is the second Nissan in our family; My wife loves her Pathfinder. Thank you to the Management Team for providing us with talented staff. Robert P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Evans

Sep 20, 2018

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Robert P., Thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that Johnnie and Dwayne were able to assist in providing you with a worthwhile experience at our dealership. Congrats on your new car! We hope to work with you again in the future! In the meantime, if you ever need anything please contact us at customercare@legendnissan.com. Have an wonderful rest of the week and remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, easy, friendly "

- Abase

The sales associate happily worked with us to find a price that worked and was reasonable for me. He was friendly and explained things clearly to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hey Abase! Thank you so much for writing us such a generous review. We are so beyond happy to hear that Johnnie Rhodes was such a great help and found you the best price you were looking for. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy the week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Car"

- george

Johnnie Rhodes was awesome, I wish Nissan had better programs available. My girlfriend got a much better price than I did. im a loyal repeat customer, and would have liked the same price because of it. Not rhe dealerships fault, Nissans fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hey George, thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a review. We are glad to hear that Johnnie Rhodes was able to help you and provide you with the best deal possible. We really appreciate how loyal of a customer you are to Legend Nissan, and We can't wait to work with you again in the future! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your weekend & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jennad622

We had a great experience working with Gary and Peter! Would highly recommend this dealership and would absolutely go back for our next car! A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Makuch

Feb 21, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Jennad622, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a generous review. We're so happy that you were very content with working with Gary and Peter. We hope to see you again in the future! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- 432830

I like the service good and reliable If I can get another car I will in the future for my wife or for my daughter when she turns 18 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl McCray, Joel Grant, Mike Mashkabov, Steve Cangelosi, Peter Makuch, Julian Prine

Feb 14, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hello 432830, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your generous feedback. We're so happy you were satisfied with the service you were given here at Legend Nissan. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a wonderful week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are pros! "

- Awol

Great dealership. Class act. Johnnie Rhodes is the ultimate salesman. This was my 10th car leasing with him and Legend. You know you are in good hands with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2016

Legend Nissan responded

Hey Awol!! We want to first thank you for leaving such a kind review. Wow 10 cars with Johnnie!!! That is not only amazing but what an honor for us and him!! We are so happy we got to join you in all of those experiences. If we can further assist you in any other way please do not hesitate to contact us at CustomerService@legendnissan.com or by calling (866) 450-5902. Have a great week & of course, please remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease end experience "

- Nissan fan

Best experience leasing a new car ever thanks to Chantelle Thoi and Johnnie Rhodes. This is my 4th Nissan and I absolutely love my new Rogue!! Thank you to the staff at Legend...I recommend this dealership HIGHLY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Thol

May 31, 2016

Legend Nissan responded

Nissan Fan, You are too kind for your lovely words. Thank you so much for taking the time out to let us know that Chantelle and Johnnie fulfilled everything you needed. We are here for any of your vehicle needs (or to just chat on the phone). Have a wonderful Summer and Drive safe! Legend Nissan Team customerservice@legendnissan.com

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Class dealership"

- happy mom

So it comes that time in a mother's life where she isn't lugging her kids around anymore and it's time for a car for one's self. Legend was referred to me by a friend. Let's just say she was right, I left that day in my brand new Altima. When i got home needless to say my daughter needed a ride somewhere because she didn't want to fill her gas tank. I guess somethings never change but thanks to Legend, this MOM is in STYLE. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2015

Legend Nissan responded

Hey Happy Mom!!! We are so pleased that you left with an amazing car! So as you know with buying your vehicle with Legend your first oil change is on us. We also want to thank you for taking your time out to write such lovely things, and we want your first car wash to be on us as well. Please email me when you are ready to make your oil change appointment and car wash at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Safe and Stylin Drivin!

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Definitely recommended "

- minim666

I leased my new pathfinder from legend over the weekend i was more then pleased with my experience i called around looking for the best deal. I spoke with Gina who provided me with all the information i asked for. I came in the next day and she set me up with Johnnie Rhodes who was very professional and an all around great guy! I think the most important thing is that the information that was provided to me over the phone did not change when i walked in the door! I definitely recommend these guys and legend nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Rampello

Oct 14, 2015

Legend Nissan responded

Hi Minim666! First of all congratulations on your new Pathfinder, drive it in good health and let it take you to all the places you wish to go! Thank yo for the kind words and we are so happy that we were able to fulfill your needs. We look forward to servicing you and your vehicle and your family for years to come. We want to thank you for your kind words and lovely review with a complimentary nitrogen tire fill. With the winter coming up filling your tires with nitrogen gives you better tire pressure when the temperature drops. Please email me at customerservice@legendnissan.com with the subject minim666 with your name and phone number so I can make a note on your account for when you make your appointment. We look forward to seeing you!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,292

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,292

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $36,211

2019 Nissan Maxima

$36,211

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,571

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,571