Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Braggs.
Johnny Braggs
Johnny Braggs at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Johnny Braggs

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Johnny Braggs

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not expecting to buy a car but really liked it and bought..."

- smetzger34 Verified Customer

Not expecting to buy a car but really liked it and bought it. Nice sales department and service department and finance department. I would refer a friend there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Boyd Campbell. After finalizing..."

- mthompson21 Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Boyd Campbell. After finalizing the transaction, he was very helpful in showing the car features to my daughter and answering all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold us a used car that we haven't even driven 300 miles..."

- Cd Verified Customer

Sold us a used car that we haven't even driven 300 miles and has been in their shop 4 times - the first time for a problem they obviously knew about when they sold it to us and the other 3 times because of errors in repairs in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Stutzman

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Johnny Braggs at Tulsa Hyundai was..."

- mtnview0 Verified Customer

Our experience with Johnny Braggs at Tulsa Hyundai was WONDERFUL!!! We have been car shopping for MONTHS & MONTHS and had gotten so frustrated with the rigamarole, games and run-around at other brands and dealerships. The process at Tulsa Hyundai was simple straight forward, honest, friendly, RESPECTFUL, PEACEFUL and ENJOYABLE! OUR HEALTH AND SAFETY, our dignity and intelligence were protected and even enhanced. NO GAMES HERE! Their product is HIGLY RATED and their customers are treated with respect! We are VERY, VERY HAPPY with our new Santa Fe Limited!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran , Caleb in the finance department gets 5 stars from us!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I loved working with all the great people at..."

- nromanski03 Verified Customer

My wife and I loved working with all the great people at Tulsa Hyundai! Johnny Braggs is the man, he goes the extra mile and does what it takes to put you in the vehicle you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Brown in finance

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was willing to assist with our questions,..."

- akbain Verified Customer

Everyone was willing to assist with our questions, family/friendly atmosphere!! Had a tight budget and the Tulsa Hyundai team was willing to do everything they could to get us there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a great crew, facilities, and selection of..."

- christinacox37 Verified Customer

You have a great crew, facilities, and selection of vehicles. Johnny was excellent helping me find the right car. Caleb was great help too. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from you. Next time I'm shopping for a new vehicle I will come back to you again. I love my Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Brown

Dec 04, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would..."

- leslietownsend0624 Verified Customer

Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. Reliable and dependable vehicle, I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Leslie, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were on a search for a specific used car. Found one..."

- Dlal Verified Customer

We were on a search for a specific used car. Found one here. We made a cash offer of $750 less than their asking price and they came back with $500 less than listed price, but were told this made the GM quite angry to agree upon. We agreed, contingent upon test test drive of course. We arranged time to arrive on a Saturday evening as we live 2 hours away. We arrived right on time, and drove the car. It drove fine, but was very dirty, not detailed or cleaned and on empty. We needed this vehicle for my husband on Monday and decided to purchase as we are not above cleaning a car. When working up paperwork apparently it offends a dealership that you pay cash not finance, and when my husband asked about the empty gas tank the salesman whispers oh no the GM was already so mad about us getting the car he wouldn't dare add gas to the car. We are aware of the games and the back and forth that they do. We don't play games. The car is fine and now well cleaned. HOWEVER, their customer service is terrible and I would not be a return customer. Apparently handing them a check for thousands of dollars is so offensive to them they do not appreciate a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy a lot of cars as I own a couple of service..."

- adam70 Verified Customer

I buy a lot of cars as I own a couple of service companies. Tulsa Hyundai made it easy to buy from them. I would recommend Tulsa Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Adam, we would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Tulsa Hyundai with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Johnny helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,676

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,676