Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Johnny Corsale Jr
Johnny  Corsale Jr at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Johnny Corsale Jr

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews

I've been in the car business for about 10 years. It was the closure of our company where I worked as an engineering manager and project engineer that prompted me to get into the business. I was in mechanical engineering for a little over 20 years. Unfortunately, being there was a downturn in the industry at the time it was tough finding a proper engineering position. My next love was cars, so I decided I would give this a shot. Much to my surprise, I really enjoyed the fact that I got into this business. I found my need to help people carried right over into the car industry. The car business isn't an easy business but I can be a fun business. Like to spend as much time with my family as possible. I put my family first over everything. Love to travel and take lots of photos. In my spare time I like to keep a garden yearly. I have made a lot of close friends being in the car business, both coworkers and customers

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark of Excellence

4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Johnny Corsale Jr

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personal of Taj Auto are friendly and helpful...."

- elijahwclayiii Verified Customer

The personal of Taj Auto are friendly and helpful. I was going to buy a Ford Explorer but it was gone when I arrived. I mentioned my heart was set on a Ford Explorer when I was shown another vehicle. One of the salesman said he had a Ford Explorer in the back and moved it to the front door. I was pleased and bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees are friendly and helpful. The..."

- elijahwclayiii Verified Customer

All of the employees are friendly and helpful. The car I was going to purchase wasn’t there, they found me a better one for around the same price. I really enjoyed my visit and phone calls with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Elijah! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of cars and great prices. Excellent..."

- Jhahn27 Verified Customer

Great selection of cars and great prices. Excellent staff. Very happy with our experience. Would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta

Oct 31, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Taj Auto Mall. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest process ever, in 2 days had my new car and all..."

- SB

Fastest process ever, in 2 days had my new car and all paperwork done. Loved the experience Johnny was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Johnny here at Taj Auto Mall.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process. In an out in less than an hour. Johnny..."

- J_knapp1

Easy process. In an out in less than an hour. Johnny Caresale was knowledge and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Johnny had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was patient and accommodating. I test drove three..."

- fswind Verified Customer

John was patient and accommodating. I test drove three cars from the lot before finding the right one. Once I made my selection, the process was easy and comfortable. Pete was very informative about warranties and service contracts. I never felt pressured. I will recommend TAJ to all of my friends and relatives, and when the time comes I will shop TAJ first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Peter Poretta

Oct 19, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client..."

- Nissan Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client needs. Doing more than expected. Very reliable and respectful. Good work. I would recommend TajAuto to everyone . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people very courteous very nice very kind..."

- KARLOS5813 Verified Customer

Excellent people very courteous very nice very kind people that's all I can say about Yaya... It was a salesman that came up and helped us out it was very cool person very understanding very courteous and very helpful explain everything to us as well as the other guy that made us transition from the tracks to my lacrosse

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Frank Anwari

Sep 19, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff..."

- Jamesjax Verified Customer

John was very knowledgeable about the process. Staff made it easy to get financing. Did everything that they said they would

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for John! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for my new car! John and staff work after hours..."

- MTYMOUSE008 Verified Customer

Thank you for my new car! John and staff work after hours to accommodate my schedule. The car runs really well I’m so Happy! Thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Bob, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,095
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,891
2018 Buick Encore
used
Black Cherry Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,913
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,777
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,591
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Durango car, priced at $27,977
2015 Dodge Durango
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive