Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Hernandez.
Johnny Hernandez
Johnny Hernandez at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Hernandez

Second Chance Finance Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

To all the people with challenged credit, my name is Johnny Hernandez. I have worked at Jim Coleman Honda for the past 13 years and happy to say that I work for one of the best dealerships in the country. Believe me when I say the best to work with when it comes to Special Financing. We get close to 100% deals done as long as you have about $1,500.00 up front (trade or cash) and a job with yearly gross income of $25,000.00. So if you really need wheels to get from point A to point B, we can help you. Please understand I am here to earn your business so please give me the opportunity to do so. I will not waste your time and you will be treated you as a welcomed guest in our dealership all the times. Thank you for visiting my blog and come again. http://johnnyhernandezjch.blogspot.com/

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Johnny Hernandez

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of..."

- mcaslow

My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of us. Everyone was very fast and accommodating. And the new car drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was quick and got me a great interest rate. John was..."

- Hottcar69

Sam was quick and got me a great interest rate. John was helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Sam Chads

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Hernandez and Rick Did a Great Job to make sure i..."

- gilcans

Johnny Hernandez and Rick Did a Great Job to make sure i get the car i want the PILOT. And the Service Department double check my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel, James Artis

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Car deal with Ravi Gowda at Jim Coleman Honda was..."

- Sree

My Car deal with Ravi Gowda at Jim Coleman Honda was amazing. Technically it’s my second car from this dealership.He is so knowledgeable and friendly, I would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy cars, minivans or SUV’s according to their needs from RAVI at Jim Coleman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOHNNY HAS BEEN AWESOME THE TWO TIMES I GOT A CAR"

- Erica

JOHNNY IS AWESOME, THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN AND REFER PEOPLE TO YOU FOR YOUR AWSOME BUSINESS. THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

May 05, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Erica, Thank you for the wonderful words. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was so amazing. We are so happy that our team took good care of you and Johnny was absolutely wonderful. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback to him. Thank you again we appreciate the great review. We will see you next time. Have a good week!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Mrs Shelton

Johnny Hernandez has been great from the first phone call to my having my vehicle serviced. He was patient, knowledgeable, and he provided beyond excellent customer service. This has been the quickest and most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Johnny walked me through the entire process and followed up to assure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Not only was Johnny great, but The entire team at Jim Coleman Honda is amazing! I highly recommended anyone to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel, James Artis , Paul Angel

Apr 27, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. We are excited to see that your experience with us was so wonderful. We are so happy to hear this and thank you for the great review. We're happy that our team took good care of you and Johnny was so knowledgeable and provided you with fabulous service. We truly appreciate the wonderful feedback and cannot wait to pass this along with our team. We'll see you next time. Take care!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Ravi and Johnny"

- zack_a

I came in to purchase my first ever new car and I was honestly terrified. But after taking with Ravi and Johnny I could not have asked for a more well rounded and trustworthy group of guys to assist me. Thank you so much for the help and the awesome new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda , John Panetta

Apr 07, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Zack, thank you for the cheerful feedback. We are so excited to see that your first car buying experience was wonderful and are so glad that we could assist you in the experience. We are thrilled that Ravi and Johnny took fabulous care of you and made you feel so comfortable. We can't wait to share this wonderful feedback. with them. We appreciate the kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a nice week!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kincaid R"

- Retiredteacher

Got fair trade sad great treatment. Whole organization did well. Love these guys. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job. Only negative was the remodeling efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Tim Murray , John in financing

Feb 17, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks you so much for your feedback. We really do try hard to ensure that our customers are treated as an honored guest in our home. Yes, we are remodeling but when it's done, it will be a beautiful facility with the largest showroom in the DC/Baltimore area. We are all excited about the changes that will happen soon.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always awesome "

- Awilson28

Johnny is the best salesman, he has a lot of patience and he get the job done Right! Johnny definitely gets you in your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2019

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the cheerful feedback. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are thrilled that our team took excellent care of you and Johnny was able to find you exactly what you wanted. We can't wait to see you again. Thank you again and have a nice week!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- savoygwendolyn62

I put a 5 star rating because, the service that I was given was very lovely and I felt at home. I will come back and recomend others to come here. The place was filled with kind voices and caring people. The payments are aforadle and they can pick cars on your level from your payments. The way I felt when I walked away with a 2017 van was an amazing feeling and now I am able to carry my grandkids without a hassle. I was treated like we were family and that was a great feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

Jun 17, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the lovely feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a marvelous experience with us. We are so happy that our team provided you with outstanding service and made your visit comfortable and easy. We can't wait to see you again. Have a nice week!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700