Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Hernandez.
Johnny Hernandez
Johnny Hernandez at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Hernandez | Page 2

Second Chance Finance Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

To all the people with challenged credit, my name is Johnny Hernandez. I have worked at Jim Coleman Honda for the past 13 years and happy to say that I work for one of the best dealerships in the country. Believe me when I say the best to work with when it comes to Special Financing. We get close to 100% deals done as long as you have about $1,500.00 up front (trade or cash) and a job with yearly gross income of $25,000.00. So if you really need wheels to get from point A to point B, we can help you. Please understand I am here to earn your business so please give me the opportunity to do so. I will not waste your time and you will be treated you as a welcomed guest in our dealership all the times. Thank you for visiting my blog and come again. http://johnnyhernandezjch.blogspot.com/

23 Reviews of Johnny Hernandez

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- savoygwendolyn62

I put a 5 star rating because, the service that I was given was very lovely and I felt at home. I will come back and recomend others to come here. The place was filled with kind voices and caring people. The payments are aforadle and they can pick cars on your level from your payments. The way I felt when I walked away with a 2017 van was an amazing feeling and now I am able to carry my grandkids without a hassle. I was treated like we were family and that was a great feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

Jun 17, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the lovely feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a marvelous experience with us. We are so happy that our team provided you with outstanding service and made your visit comfortable and easy. We can't wait to see you again. Have a nice week!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!! "

- mscole114

I have never had such a great experience buying a car! Working with Rick and Johnny was the best ever! Rick called me over the phone (before I ever set foot in the dealership) and told me he could get me approved according to my standards. I was skeptical because in the past it was always one thing over the phone but then in person something different. He called me back an hour later and said I have you approved. We made plans and the next day after only 2 hours at the dealership (which all I had to do was pick out which car I wanted, the rest was just paperwork!) Johnny made sure He answered all of my questions and had no problem making sure My family and I were comfortable and was very patient even in my decisiveness! Lol! Not only that but a couple days later Rick called me again and said he was able to negotiate an even lower monthly payment through my finance company!! How awesome is that?! Thank You so very much for making my car buying experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

Feb 12, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the marvelous feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here with us. We're so happy that our team members provided you with outstanding service and Rick and Johnny were so attentive and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We can't wait to see you again. Have a fantastic week!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Johnson Wanda64

The gentleman M Hernandez was great He made my experience with Jim Coleman Honda so wonderful I am telling all my friends and family about it so they can purchase their cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are happy that you had a great experience with us. We're thrilled to know our team took excellent care of you. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great week!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place with awesome people"

- hondaman1991

Johnny the sales rep that help me get my vehicle loan is such a awesome sales guy.this place i would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

Jun 29, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review and your compliments! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Drcarter060

Thanks once again to Johnny Hernandez and his boss Rick, I drove away in a nice vehicle! Whatever your problem may be, they'll try to figure it out for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

Mar 28, 2017

Jim Coleman Honda responded

We are so happy you were able to drive off the lot in your dream car! We can't wait to help you with whatever your next car need may be, drive safe!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Pink CR-V

Everyone was great to work with. Was shown features and benefits so that I would understand them and actually use them. The vehicle has so much on it that it was a bit overwhelming but they took their time and explained what was important to me one feature at a time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. As you said, new vehicles can have an overwhelming number of new features on them. At Jim Coleman Honda, we make sure we take the time to go over all of these features with our customers so they know how to use them and benefit from them. We're glad you found everyone here great to work with and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, fast, exceptional service!"

- Denee

I didn't expect to have such a great and stress free experience. They worked to get me what I asked for and represented my best interest. I'm truly happy and very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gysel

Aug 19, 2016

Jim Coleman Honda responded

Hello and thank you so much for the kind words. Our team here at Jim Coleman Honda is thrilled that we gave you a five star experience and we certainly hope to hear from you again. Take care and have a great day.

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience Ever!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Moo

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, I DIDNT THINK I WOULD BE QUALIFY FOR A CAR AFTER I FILED FOR BANKRUPTCY!!!!!! JOHNNY HERNANDEZ, HE RAELLY WORKED A MIRACLE FOR ME !!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME GUY!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Burger, Rick Gysel

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Even with Bad Credit, Jim Coleman works with you!"

- ezearlski

Have you ever went to a reputable Dealership and just knew that you wouldn't leave out with a beautiful car with bad credit. Well, you won't feel that way if you go to Jim Coleman Honda and meet with Johnny Hernandez of the Special Finance Dept. He is straight-forward and honest with you. No surprises at all, as long as you are honest with your financial situation. Once he tells you that he can get done, then trust that he will get the deal done. Whatever your credit situation is, see Johnny Hernandez (Special Finance Dept.) of Jim Coleman Honda. Happy Holidays are here at Jim Coleman Honda, 12441 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Md 21029.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Johnny was very nice and patient when it came to..."

- kirei

Johnny was very nice and patient when it came to purchasing my car. This was my 6 times to buy a car, so I had great experience prior to my sales person Johnny on which car to buy and how much to pay for it. He helped me every step of the way and didn't rush me at all through this experience especially when I told him what I need. I was very pleased by his professionalism and concern for which car would be suitable for me. Overall, I was satisfied with my decision and I'm glad that Johnny hernandez is always there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hernandez

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540