Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Lanigan.
Johnny Lanigan
Johnny Lanigan at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me
4.6

Johnny Lanigan

Sales Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me

I love to play golf and go fishing. Over the 2 plus years in the Automobile industry I have worn many hats (Sales, Finance, Manager). If you are looking for a Sales Professional, please contact me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Johnny Lanigan

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need..."

- lignumvitae21

Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need to trade in my truck I'll come and see you, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no..."

- Juansegura956956

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Friendly, the Perfect Experience!"

- ColoradoMatt

Willie was super helpful during the entire process, and there was no rush and no upsell. Johnny also offered a very fair two year oil change package with purchase. Beyond that, the vehicle was very fairly priced, they offered a generous trade value, and everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable and friendly. I've dealt with dozens of dealers in my lifetime and this was far and away the easiest transaction I've had to make to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommended and a true 5 Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Wesley , Johnny Hawpe, Avery Harrison

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Care"

- Tabithab

Johnny Lanigan made the entire process from beginning to end a breeze. He was patient with my indecisiveness and was not pushy at all. He took the time to listen, answer all my questions and assist me in finding the perfect vehicle for me. 3 months later and not an ounce of buyers remorse. Defintely recommend Johnny and the Springs Automotive Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Stellabotte

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jeep16

Again another great experience at Springs automotive group. Johnny was very helpful threw the whole experience. Felt very comfortable buying and trading in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 cars in the last year Great group of people"

- Queman

I've bought 2 Vehicles in the last year.Every time I go there very good people . They show a lot of respect.Over all yes I would recommend this dealer ship.Not the largest dealer but they give there all every time.SUPER GREAT PEOPLE LEAD BY A GREAT GUY(Oscar)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giving used car salesmen a bad rep"

- MDD49

Johnny and the whole crew at Springs Automotive Group are the reason we get a slimy, dirty feeling when we know we have to go to a used car dealership. They bait and switched me after they knew I was committed to the deal. The vehicle I ended up with needed $800 of work just a little after the warranty ran out. The cooling fan assembly unit needed to be replaced, on a vehicle with less than 20,000 miles. Then, less than a month later, I had to have the vehicle towed to a dealership. $1,500 in repairs. The car still had the manufacturer oil filter and never had the oil changed, which invalidated the manufacturer warranty. The engine was filled with sludge. Springs Automotive Group didn't even perform a basic inspection, nor would they return my phone calls when I tried to give them a chance to step up. Raunchy snakes!!!! Never go there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Affordable and excellent"

- Espinoza leah

I highly recommend johnny in sales and Johnny in finance... Professional and experienced! My go to from now on! No need to go elsewhere anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny in finance

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and awesome saleman Estevan Gaitan"

- Annie

We came to Springs dealership after a not so good experience with another company. Estevan greeted us as we came through the door. We told him what we were looking for in a new car and he took us on a tour. Very informivw saleman and even took us to look at the other location they have for Co Springs. We are driving off the lot with a 2008 Cadillac SRX. He was very patient with us. Johnny helped us with paperwork as well and made the process smooth as well. Estevan was so nice he even offered us some Popeyes for lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and expedient customer service!"

- Ksaelee

Johnny Lanigan quickly answered all of my vehicle service related questions and gave me a positive sense of accomplishment by the time I left the dealership. I would definitely not hesitate to pay him a visit if I and when I have further questions and/or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $14,599

2016 BMW 328

$14,599

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,999

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,299

2013 Ford Explorer

$14,299

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,299

2016 BMW X5

$29,299

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,999

2017 Kia Forte

$12,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,399

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,399