Johnny Lanigan
Johnny Lanigan at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Johnny Lanigan

Sales Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

I love to play golf and go fishing. Over the 2 plus years in the Automobile industry I have worn many hats (Sales, Finance, Manager). If you are looking for a Sales Professional, please contact me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Johnny Lanigan

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Estevan I'll see you next time for sure if I need to trade in my truck I'll come and see you, thanks again. More

by lignumvitae21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eickmeier, Abby Gehrig, Adam Shotwell , Luis Castro, Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service More

by Juansegura956956
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Oscar Zambrano, Tim Eickmeier, Abby Gehrig, Adam Shotwell , Luis Castro, Frank Claros , Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, Friendly, the Perfect Experience! Willie was super helpful during the entire process, and there was no rush and no upsell. Johnny also offered a very fair two year oil change package w More

by ColoradoMatt
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Wesley, Johnny Hawpe, Avery Harrison

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Customer Care Johnny Lanigan made the entire process from beginning to end a breeze. He was patient with my indecisiveness and was not pushy at all. He took the tim More

by Tabithab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Stellabotte

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Again another great experience at Springs automotive group. Johnny was very helpful threw the whole experience. Felt very comfortable buying and tradi More

by Jeep16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 cars in the last year Great group of people I've bought 2 Vehicles in the last year.Every time I go there very good people . They show a lot of respect.Over all yes I would recommend this dealer More

by Queman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Adam Shotwell , Frank Claros

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giving used car salesmen a bad rep Johnny and the whole crew at Springs Automotive Group are the reason we get a slimy, dirty feeling when we know we have to go to a used car dealership More

by MDD49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Oscar Zambrano , Frank Claros

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Affordable and excellent I highly recommend johnny in sales and Johnny in finance... Professional and experienced! My go to from now on! No need to go elsewhere anymore! More

by Espinoza leah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny in finance

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and awesome saleman Estevan Gaitan We came to Springs dealership after a not so good experience with another company. Estevan greeted us as we came through the door. We told him what we More

by Annie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and expedient customer service! Johnny Lanigan quickly answered all of my vehicle service related questions and gave me a positive sense of accomplishment by the time I left the deal More

by Ksaelee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,798
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,699
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,797
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive