Jon "JR" Rauch
Jon "JR" Rauch at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me

Jon "JR" Rauch | Page 20

Sales Manager

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
4.8
200 Reviews
4.8

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Jon "JR" Rauch

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An Awesome place This is an awsome place to get a car, great people that work hard to get you in the car you want, I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you More

by aljf86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

Advice Any advice on this dealership would be helpful! Applied online- got approved but had to call to find out cause never received any calls to tell if I w More

by Anne
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2017

Jackson Auto East responded

Anne, what is your last name so someone can view your situation?

Jul 17, 2017

Jackson Auto East responded

We believe we MAY know who this person is... If we are correct she is one of three family members trying to purchase a vehicle for the past couple of months. Each time calling in to us they are not prepared to make a purchase nor do they have their down payment available at this time. We can't assist over and over again if you are not read at the time of the call. Inventory changes daily and we are a smaller company of few employees and many people we help. We apologize for any communication or lack there of that you may think occurred. If you have a down payment and proof of income and address and are ready to go, we are always here. If you are not ready, but come in to see us, we can explain everything to you! Again, get in touch with us, we always do our best!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and accomodating When I went to the lot, Jon came out to greet me. He asked how I was and how he could assist me. We talked on the lot and he invited me in to show me More

by Len and Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great all around ! I came in on Friday , was told I needed a co-signer I got a call from JR on Monday saying he pulled some strings and could get me into my dream car (n More

by Lindajane92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S., Leonard Sutherland

Jun 13, 2017

Jackson Auto East responded

We always try our hardest. We really appreciate the fact that you were patient and waited for us to do the best job for you that we could! Happy Motoring

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loving Jackson Auto I given Jackson auto a 5 star rating because not only are they willing to work wit you but they take their time to find and make sure you leave In the More

by Vonnieg04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackson Auto East review A really pleasurable experience working with Leonard, "RJ" and Gary. Low pressure people there to help you out in every way. I'll recommend these guy More

by Poppajeff1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S. , Leonard

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new SUV From the first phone call to the last sign off to ownership; very welcoming, professional and I am now a happy customer. Thank you all. More

by Karol L Thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly and professional I was actually recommended here by a friend who recently bought his car from them. Everybody was very friendly, they listened to what is was that I wa More

by JaeTweed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Caravan was great. Helpful dealer, got difficult deal done with great interest rate. At 746 miles with no problem. Mechanical check at garage was 1 More

by Carl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleased After dealing with people on craigslist, not answering the phone or calling me back, I decided I would check to see if I could get financed. The staff More

by Chris1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

...
20

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

2013 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,888
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,888
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,888
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,888
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $20,888
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD