About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Schumacher.
Jon Schumacher
Jon Schumacher, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Jon Schumacher

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Jon Schumacher. I am a father of two wonderful children and a husband of a very supportive wife. I have lived in the surrounding area all my life and love working in the Fort. I have been a vehicle enthusiast since I was a kid which makes selling vehicles a very fun job for me. On my down time, I love going on mini vacations with my family, enjoying the outdoors, and playing basketball with my buddies. If your wanting a great vehicle buying experience before, during, and after the sale, please come by and see me. You wont be disappointed!

92 Reviews of Jon Schumacher

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was my best new car buying experience ever! I"

- pat and jasmin

Each person that I have mentioned made it easy for me to give the highest rating. Rachel called me the evening of 11/14/17 to remind me of my service appointment which was the next morning. When I arrived the next morning she found me and thanked me for being there. She handed me a "goodie bag" with some useful items in it.She was so nice and personable. Then I looked up my old buddy Jack Dean who I've known about a hundred years, (10 to be exact). On 11/18 we left the dealership in our 2018 Terrain SLT. Jack is a good man and he always thinks of his customers first. Joey did the finance part and he was so nice and down to earth. Then came the paperwork guy, Jon. He too was so nice to us.explaining everything in language we understood. Our final contact was Chauntel. She explained our electronic "stuff" on our car. Now she is an amazingly smart young lady with a wonderful personality!So, don,t change this team ever.Sincerely, pat and Jasmin Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team work!"

- TShack

We went in to look at the Encores and was immediately met by 2 salesmen. Victor became our man! He went all out to get me what I wanted and was very kind the whole visit. The staff members that were walking by always spoke with friendliness. I will and have recommended Harry Robnson and the staff who helped us. Blessed to be a new customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña , Adriana

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY SATISIFIED CUSTOMER"

- MARY D.

MY SALE CONSULANT PAM THOMPSON WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLES THAT WE WERE INTERESTED IN. SHE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS THAT WE HAD. WHEN WE DID PURCHASE A BUICK VERANO, SHE SET IN THE VEHICLE WITH US AND EXPLAINED ALL THE FEATURES TO US. SHE MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE AND NOT RUSHED. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THANKYOU MARY DANIELS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruben went above and beyond to make our purchase easy"

- Sdavis

Ruben was so nice and professional. He was very patient with me as I was trying different cars to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He made sure we were happy with our purchase and delivered everything he promised. I can’t say enough good things about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve bought two cars from him an both experiences have been "

- Andrea

Ashli Black Augustin Lachowsky And Jon Shumacher were absolutely amazing they helped me get in to a brand new ride!! Ashli introduced me to Gus who took excellent care of me and Jon worked up my finance and got me a great deal!! Definitely a satisfied customer and would highly recommend them!! They worked with me an met all my needs!! Thanks you guys for such a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashli Black, Augustin Lachowsky

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will go back!!! "

- KayRCarter

This dealership is amazing!!! I got ahold of James and told him what I needed and what I could afford (payment wise) and he had me two options ready the very next day!!! The car I selected had a crack in the windshield and they replaced it, filled the tank, changed the oil, and even detailed and washed my new used car!!! Definitely going back when I need my next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Friendly People!"

- BM

I had a great experience at Harry Robinson on Tuesday. Went in looking for a used family vehicle and ended up going out with a new car! Everyone was very friendly and they really put in the time and effort to get us the deal we wanted. I did not once feel pushed into or obligated to buy the car. I would recommend Harry Robinson and Jerry to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Ashli Black, Adriana Burton

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW !!!!"

- Cora Stauffer

I had a wonderful experience at Harry Robinson on Saturday. My son spoke with LJ, and was prepared to purchase a vehicle. He totaled his pickup and wanted another. The insurance had not gone through , which he was not aware of. The bottom line between Joey the manager,Ruben Lopez, LJ, and Adriana, he left in a Chevy Equinox. Thanks to all the hard work getting him back into a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Ruben Lopez, Adriana Burton , LJ not sure of her real name but she was helpful and great to work with.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasurable experience!"

- Sandy Hardin

Before I ever drove over to the dealership I had prayed for guidance & peace about buying a vehicle. Jerry greeted me at the door with such a warm smile & handshake. I knew right away I truly liked this salesperson! The whole experience was done with such personable & knowledgeable people like Jerry. Thank you for treating me like a friend. Go see him even if you are not sure about buying a vehicle. There was never any pressure! Shout out also to the 2 men in service who aired up the tires for me! I'm sorry i do not know their names but they were also so kind & helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Adriana Burton

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesperson, Pam, was very informative."

- buickBecky1

Our salesperson was very nice and very informative. She took the time to show us how everything worked. Each of the employees that helped us were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125