Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Schumacher.
Jon Schumacher
Jon Schumacher at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jon Schumacher

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

I have been in the car biz since 2014. Before that, I worked in the HVAC field for 16 years. I am a die hard Greenwood Bulldog fan through and through. My main hobbies are anything outdoors like hunting, atv riding, camping, and fishing.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

341 Reviews of Jon Schumacher

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny is super helpful and accommodating. I have worked..."

- Love my GMC

Johnny is super helpful and accommodating. I have worked with Johnny on my last purchase too and he has always gone out of his way to make my buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Marty and Kaitlin for getting my deal..."

- Korie Edelen

Thank you so much Marty and Kaitlin for getting my deal going! Also thank you Adriana for showing me how to work my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't think of a single thing that was not positive about..."

- jwb2144

Can't think of a single thing that was not positive about my experience at Harry Robinson. I'll be back when I'm ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pickett

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chad Picket for going above and beyond, thanks..."

- lorettasinclair9

Thank you Chad Picket for going above and beyond, thanks to Chico Gonzalez, Jon Shumacher, Joey Thomas and Adriana Burton for all your help. Yall are so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got a new job and needed a car for travel and..."

- Ms T

I just got a new job and needed a car for travel and tasha called me made an appointment for the next day. Got there and Johnny did everything possible and got me in a car that day. They provided friendly and understanding service in which I appreciated very much also I'm loving my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Saralinna Wilson , Tasha Schluterman

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Pickett was very kind, helpful, and thorough. Jon..."

- Susan.fugatt

Chad Pickett was very kind, helpful, and thorough. Jon Schumacher was excellent in finance. I was greeted with a smile from Adriana Burton, she guided me on my new car set up. I was able to get in and out expeditiously. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misti Dodd, Adriana Burton, Jon Schumacher and Adam..."

- Sterling17

Misti Dodd, Adriana Burton, Jon Schumacher and Adam Archer worked efficiently as a team, making our car buying experience a great one! Misti was very patient with us while test driving several cars and the many questions that we had. Misti was very knowledgeable to our questions and if she was unsure, Adam was there to the rescue. Adam Archer was very kind to come out and assist Misti with any questions that we had and went above and beyond to make our car buying experience the best it could possibly be! Jon Schumacher worked hard at getting the rate that we wanted and he did not disappoint! Adriana Burton was amazing at assisting us with setting up the free trial of OnStar and registering for My GMC Rewards. We were really impressed with the relationship this team has and how well they all work together to please us as customers! Thanks to you guys the Sterling's are lifelong customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasha Schluterman contacted me when I was getting service..."

- Rustandbones62

Tasha Schluterman contacted me when I was getting service and got me connected with Johnny Durham who got me a great deal. Joey Thomas was amazing. Thank you Adriana Burton for showing me the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for one of the best vehicle buying..."

- larry2angela

Thank you so much for one of the best vehicle buying experiences! Joey, Trey, Adriana, and Jon were very helpful and didn't pressure us to make a purchase! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our favorite dealership, the employees are so nice, we..."

- Norma Landers

Our favorite dealership, the employees are so nice, we return every time we purchase a vehicle. Johnny Durham has been a friend and our salesman for several vehicles. He’s the best! Adriana Burton was very helpful showing all the inside buttons for radio, phone, etc. Jon Schumacher went over and finalized everything for us. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,595

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,595

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,745

2021 Buick Enclave

$58,745

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,670

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,670

used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,995

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,995

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995