Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonas Broad.
Jonas Broad
Jonas Broad at Lou Fusz Ford
4.6

Jonas Broad

Service Technician

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

11 Reviews of Jonas Broad

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10 stars! Always takes care of me when I come..."

- bijanporsh913 Verified Customer

10 out of 10 stars! Always takes care of me when I come in. They take the time to explain if there is anything wrong with my car and always find the right affordable solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the..."

- markrees223 Verified Customer

I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the day of purchase until today, service has been lousy. NEVER AGAIN! NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Many of these employees were not even working on the day you came in but we see you gave all of them a one star review. Please reach out to our service manager so we can discuss. Thank you.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but it took twice as long as predicted...."

- Stlouis911 Verified Customer

Great service but it took twice as long as predicted. Service people were friendly, polite and professional. Could have kept me better updated on progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in..."

- STEVENMSEBRING Verified Customer

Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in after check-in. The software update for service bulletin was completed quickly, about 30-minutes. I was on my way without delay. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was very helpful during the process and was able to..."

- toriwilliams419 Verified Customer

Jerry was very helpful during the process and was able to get me a rental car when the repair took longer than expected, which was great. The team always responded to my questions quickly and Jonas did a great job on my car and it has been running like a champ since. I would definitely recommend this service shop to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gritt

Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service rep and mechanic. "

- RREPKA Verified Customer

The service rep and the mechanic both listened to my questions and gave me great feedback.They offered suggestions of possible future work on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kind review. Let us know if we can help with anything else.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. They were even willing to help remove..."

- lindrw Verified Customer

Quick and easy. They were even willing to help remove stickers for no additional cost. My appointment was made online, and fulfilled at the time of service without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Hesterberg

Jun 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the service I requested"

- ROSE.DUNN Verified Customer

My service technician was fine. However, you need someone who can just tell customers if their car is ready without having to try to connect with the technician. I spoke with a woman who couldn't answer any questions, but transferred me and I ended up in voicemail. The technician is busy enough. It seems that you should have someone who can take the payment and again, not have to wait until the technician is freed up. Technicians should be taking in the cars and working with the mechanics to expedite repairs. Someone else should be interfacing with the customer AND answering the phone. I also had an oil change. Wow! really pricey compared to Jiffy Lube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and apologize for your experience.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job "

- CSSCHONE Verified Customer

Great job no b.s. Got the car in & out on time I went to a nother dealer for my last oil change they damage my car ended up in a rental for 2 days will never go to bommarito ford fusz ford is awesome great service thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Jerry Gritt , Rick

Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were prompt.and took care of the problem and..."

- Bowlsby65 Verified Customer

They were prompt.and took care of the problem and explained what they did and why there was a cost and how much it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gritt

Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results