Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Cook.
Jonathan Cook
Jonathan Cook at Wilde East Towne Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

19 Reviews of Jonathan Cook

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was great to work with. Listened to my needs and was..."

- kieffer41

Jon was great to work with. Listened to my needs and was committed to finding the right vehicle for me. Never hesitated to get the information I needed to help me make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure working with Jon. His kind and..."

- JJ Fox

It was such a pleasure working with Jon. His kind and calm demenor were helpful for me in the process. He was very knowledgeable and I felt like I was just working with a friend. The fact that he followed up with me to make sure I was happy with the purchase really shows that he cares about his customers and the products he sells. Thank you Jon if I could give you more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Jonathan! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Cook helped us find the perfect vehicle! His..."

- Theresa

Jonathan Cook helped us find the perfect vehicle! His customer service was excellent and he was very knowledgeable! I highly recommend him and Wilde East Towne Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so glad to hear that Jonathan could help you find the perfect vehicle! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped us get a replacement title to our vehicle so we..."

- Kmpape

Helped us get a replacement title to our vehicle so we could purchase the new van. Jon was great to work with. Great personality and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Apr 19, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Jonathan could help! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jonathan and he was an absolutely excellent..."

- Reviewer

I worked with Jonathan and he was an absolutely excellent salesman. Jon helped me go through all options with my price range and made sure that I was well informed and 100% happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jonathan! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our..."

- mtoasen

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions in an easy to understand manner. We would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Apr 13, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jonathan! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and friendly. Jonathan was great to work with..."

- mwheeler

Very clean and friendly. Jonathan was great to work with and very personable. The process went smooth and we never felt like we were wasting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Mar 26, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and that Jonathan could help the process go smoothly. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and I was not too..."

- Maxwell Sagen

This was my first time buying a car and I was not too sure what to expect. I was surprised to see how open and forward they were when it came to pricing of their vehicles and estimating my trade in, made me feel at ease and that I was working with fair people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Mar 12, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience! It was wonderful working with you, and congratulations on your first Wilde vehicle!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a my first experience buying a car. Jon was super..."

- ScottP

It was a my first experience buying a car. Jon was super friendly, and respectful the whole way through. Jon takes his time and has no problem listening to what you need/want. He doesn't make you feel rushed or uncomfortable. If anyone is trying to get a new or used car I would recommend talking to Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Mar 12, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your first experience purchasing a car! We are thrilled to hear that Jonathan could help. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Jonathan Cook in the lot and he was able to help..."

- earlejeff9

I found Jonathan Cook in the lot and he was able to help me out with the purchase of my new Ridgeline. He was knowledgeable personable and very friendly. Thanks Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Mar 08, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that Jonathan could help you find the vehicle you wanted. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Ridgeline.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $7,957
2009 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,657
2013 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,957
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $13,257
2014 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,457
2015 Honda Civic
used
Orange exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,899
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD