Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Curtis
Jonathan Curtis at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Jonathan Curtis

Sales Associate

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jonathan Curtis

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in, told the salesman what I wanted, and a short..."

- rogerstottlemyer64

I walked in, told the salesman what I wanted, and a short time later drove out with the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a car. Jonathan is the best..."

- Cath555275@aol.com

A great place to buy a car. Jonathan is the best salesperson I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff! They were great to work..."

- megnharman

Very friendly and helpful staff! They were great to work with and made sure I understood my lease. It was a great experience for my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, Eric Smith

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful. Very knowledgeable with good..."

- sgalyean

Very courteous and helpful. Very knowledgeable with good selection. Fair with trade, would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Nnaekpe

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Curtis was amazing to work with when looking for my..."

- jordangray

John Curtis was amazing to work with when looking for my new car! I had a pleasant process throughout the entire buying experience and would highly recommend John if you visit Keffer Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and our salesman Jonathan..."

- schmoob5

We had a great experience and our salesman Jonathan was the best. He answered all our questions and made things painless. Keffer Mazda made the process easy and I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Curtis made buying an awesome car so easy. We..."

- Clayton B.

Jonathan Curtis made buying an awesome car so easy. We found the vehicle online but were located 3 hours away. No problem there -- all negotiating, paperwork, and delivery were handled without having to drive out. Couldn't be happier with his professionalism and service. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Keffer Mazda and Jonathan was..."

- MazdaDriver00

I had a great experience at Keffer Mazda and Jonathan was knowledgeable, professional, and provided great customer service. I would return to Keffer Mazda for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was polite, and respected my choices as the..."

- Stacey Stover

Everyone was polite, and respected my choices as the primary driver, but it was an incredibly slow process. We’d already agreed on price, and yet it still took hours to complete the paperwork. One of the sales managers told us it was because we were using a Mazda employee discount so they had to figure out how Mazda was going to pay them back for the car - i fail to see how that should mean i have to wait an absurdly long time. Additionally, the car was delivered to us with an off center steering wheel. Finance guy was great - super fast once we finally got done with sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Sabrina was helpful she really took the time..."

- brsbrwn24

Awesome and Sabrina was helpful she really took the time out to assist it was a great experience have a wonderful day mazda and take care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Diiorio

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,355
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,933
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,884
2018 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,885
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,435
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $40,405
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive