Jonathan Curtis
Jonathan Curtis at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Jonathan Curtis

Business Manager

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Hi!! Jon Curtis here at Keffer Mazda your friendly car guy, let me know how I can make your car buying experience simple and easy!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jonathan Curtis

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience but there were a few things that could have been different to make it a great experience. For starters, I liked that they offered the vehicle at MSRP, if you finance with them for 3 mo. Mo More

by reretorres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Shovely, Donavan Norton

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anderson was awesome and was able to get us in a car we love. Thank you More

by Lori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boehm , Andersen Baune

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and courteous staff. Easy to work with and very helpful when trying to solve technical issues. More

by Tonya Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alona Valladares

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to check out the Mazda Cx-5 and had the pleasure to speak with Isaac who was thoroughly knowledgeable on the vehicle of interest. I have to say, what a pleasure it was dealing with him and every one More

by Nelli16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Wine

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant sale. But they forgot to offer my loyalty bonus back to me so I'll be calling back my salesman. But all in all Keffer is a good car dealership. More

by ramiekenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Nnaekpe, Donavan Norton

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third review (updating everytime something changes) and I can safely say that Keffer Mazda does care about their customers. They’re human and they make mistakes, but the work harder than any o More

by Abigail.freeman98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice on the inside. Offered us water and snacks. Took a long time to finish the deal though. More

by lowranceceleste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Wine

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience. The staff was friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and made for a great buying experience. More

by Kevgorm73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan, Isaac Wine

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC general manger is great with people and he know his work. Enjoy meeting him and doing business with him! Thanks More

by Vasiljarmina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Nnaekpe

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Mazda were great, ver professional and helpful, they went through all the details about the car and the purchase agreement and never felt pressured to buy something I didn't want to buy, A More

by abbner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, Alona Valladares

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,605
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,332
2015 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,493
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,487
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,201
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive