Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Fiermonti.
Jonathan Fiermonti
Jonathan Fiermonti at Lakeland Volkswagen
4.7

Jonathan Fiermonti

Service Consultant/Advisor

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Master Certified Service Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Jonathan Fiermonti

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First one-year inspection"

- MizzouSig Verified Customer

Overall this was a very good experience for service with shuttle to and from dealer and office; prompt attention to service; explanation of what they would do, fairly priced, and friendly, professional treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt timely service"

- TELLIS74 Verified Customer

First tome there; oil change. They were quick , prompt, courteous and was available to answer questions as needed. I look forward to getting my brakes done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service - new rims"

- VANESSA N Verified Customer

Team was very friendly! Lyndsay kept updating me on the progress so I knew how much time was left. Waiting are is very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Baker

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TTROYER Verified Customer

Was kept aware of service process. Job completed timely and got a free car wash! Appointment scheduling was very easy. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW service"

- CCBICHON Verified Customer

Got my GTI serviced. The wait was great.. they even washed my vehicle. Told me when my next service would be so I can plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Woerdehoff, Lyndsay Baker

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great."

- jeff4165 Verified Customer

All I had to do was have my tires rotated for the first time on my new vehicle, but even that was done quickly. I have a long time standing relationship with the service department staff and I’m always satisfied with the service. Dan Yerkes deserves mention in my reviews, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Woerdehoff

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service!!"

- april0521 Verified Customer

I always enjoy my time there with my service. Johnathan is always so nice and helps with any questions I have. Everyone is so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of my 2015 VW CC"

- sascha.hanner Verified Customer

I feeli that I am in the right place to get my car serviced Everybody was friendly and take my concerns serious and value me as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Woerdehoff

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving light"

- SSGARNER5050 Verified Customer

I took my car in for a bulb replacement due to it not working..it still doesn't work. Now I have to take it back in again for them to check it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mechanic did sloppy work"

- AARONYORKSR Verified Customer

Mechanic did sloppy work I had to clean engine Bay myself when I got home I had my fuel filter changed on my Volkswagen TDI there was diesel fuel spilt all over my serpentin bell rubber hoses all over the place underneath the hood I had to clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Frazier

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819