Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Roberts.
Jonathan Roberts
Jonathan Roberts at Don Mealey Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Roberts

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Jonathan Roberts

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always gotten great help from sales in purchasing..."

- bbest1255

Have always gotten great help from sales in purchasing the car I want. Carlos is the best in sales. Everyone at Don Mealey goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Carlos and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service is rare these days and Don Mealey..."

- jeremiah79

Superb customer service is rare these days and Don Mealey Chevrolet has exceeded my expectations! Jeff Leader in Sales and Jonathan Roberts in Finance were such a pleasure to work with. Both take pride in creating customers for life. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Leader

Feb 18, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was so welcoming when we arrivedHe so friendly he..."

- J&R

Joshua was so welcoming when we arrived He so friendly he is very helpful he is one of a kind glad he was are sales men. Also he explained everything we needed to know.he made the process so smooth and fast. We really appreciate it because I was so nervous but he was so awesome made us feel good about the process. Thank u Joshua for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So impressed! Easiest and best deal ever. Service was..."

- Kelli Jenkins

So impressed! Easiest and best deal ever. Service was fast and easy. Josh (sales) and Jonathan (finance) were amazing. Great experience. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Dec 16, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your Chevrolet purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in new car purchase. Whit Gilman..."

- jford1533

Great customer service in new car purchase. Whit Gilman and Christian Wheelan were very thorough. Don Mealy's dealerships are very professional and treat their customer right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was definitely one of the main reasons why my wife..."

- JreyesUITI

Nick was definitely one of the main reasons why my wife and I bought two separate vehicles! Nick was very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating; creating a welcoming experience for us! We are thankful of his commitment, professionalism & to excellence! Kudos 2u!!! Thanks ... the wife love the Equinox and I love my Camaro Convertible..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

JreyesUITI responded

Absolutely!!! We are very happy with the entire experience while at Don Mealey Chevrolet, Clermont, Florida!

Dec 09, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was amazing. He went above and beyond doing..."

- Kevin Bryant

Josh was amazing. He went above and beyond doing whatever he could to make it possible for us to own a new Tahoe. We are grateful and appreciate all you hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Apr 10, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for this car in particular and Josh helped..."

- Ethantessinari

I was looking for this car in particular and Josh helped me out and did a fantastic job. Helped me with all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely buy another car from Josh. Jonathan did a great job helping me with finance options and got me the best deal. Both great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Apr 10, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest truck buying experience I have ever..."

- Guarino4me

This was the easiest truck buying experience I have ever had! The people here were so courteous and honest with no pressure. Friendly and kind and Respectful. No ugly sales tactics you encounter at other dealerships when you go as a woman buying a vehicle alone. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their staff is very knowledgeable. Thank you Josh Sincerely Carolyn Guarino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Mar 30, 2020

Guarino4me responded

I recant my statement!!!! I had my dodge ram 8 or 9 days when i had to go to north Florida and the engine light came on. On the 10th day i tried to get DON MEALEY to look at it. They used their employee shortage as an excuse to not put it on the computer which takes less than 10 minutes. They started backing out of everything they told me all the promises, all the lies I believed. Thank you Jesus i got the bumper to bumper 3 year extended warrenty. If i had not of gotten that warrenty which all people cant get. I would be stuck right now with a $23,000.00 truck that doesnt work. Don MEALEY employee sales person Josh didnt think there was anything ethically wrong with selling a 50 year old woman a truck that had a bad cam shaft in it. After taking a perfectly great running dodge charger and $5000.00 cash down payment. They would of left me high and dry with no way to go and thought it perfectly ok. SO FAIR WARNING DO NOT BUY FROM DON MEALEY CHEVROLET.

Mar 18, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job it was quick and painless and josh..."

- Dlampman1

They did a great job it was quick and painless and josh was super helpful with info on the vehicle I purchased, I would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Feb 19, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,470
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,205
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,861
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD