Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Salom.
Jonathan Salom
Jonathan Salom, Sales Associate, Paragon Honda
5.0

Jonathan Salom

Sales Associate

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jonathan Salom

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan salim"

- Hinda23

Jonathan Salim was great very patient and understanding with us knew how to treat us as a customer and never forced us to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For Jonathan salom"

- Fausto

Jonathan was great was very pastience and was very understanding with us thanks for all the help we will recomend my friends for sure ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We hope to see you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- Rtavarez21

Jonathan was very informative and helpful in facilitating my new car lease. He helped me stay within budget and was understanding of my needs. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Honda

Jonathan salom was great very professional knew our needs was very patient with us thanks for the professional assistance and all very happy.. with mr salom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mattl22*

Jonathan and Quedwin were super nice and helpful they went above and beyond to get exactly what we were looking for. Tina was also very nice and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina, Tina Cruz

Aug 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

This is fantastic to read! Thank you for choosing our dealership for your automotive needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- J

So I read reviews about paragon honda and they were great and also Jonathan Salom was great and very professional and was very knowledgeable and customer service was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at our dealership! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Honda

Jonathan salom was great helpful and knew what we wanted from the beginning and he also was great in customer service very excited with out purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for choosing our dealership. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- Honda

Jonathan salom was great he understood what I needed he was patient and I will recommend my friends to him great job thanks for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JonathAn "

- Honda1234!

Jonathan salom was great and very happy and customer service was great he did amazing and very happy with the job he did with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1083 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,865

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140