Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith  at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Jonathan Smith

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Jonathan Smith

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i love my dealership when i'm there i feel as if i’m the only person who matters everyone is so nice thanks to Mr Smith i’m all smiles More

by shebaby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Stimson

Dec 30, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tanner in customer service was very nice and friendly and ask if I wanted something to drink More

by CRYSTAL.HALE07
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner

Dec 22, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello Crystal, Tanner is an asset to our team at Southwest Kia and he was thrilled to hear your kind words. We look forward to serving you now and well into the future. Thanks for trusting us with your transportation needs.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will continue to do business with you guys. Thank you for working with me. More

by Jeangirls237
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Samboruk , Asadi Alim, Jonathan Smith II, and Kevin Baker

Dec 06, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for your continued patronage! The team at Southwest Kia is delighted to hear your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience at this dealership I would use it again my salesperson was excellent helping me with the purchase of my 2022 soul and making it an easy process. More

by Catresa Darensbourg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage Michael Mcafee

Dec 03, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you again at Southwest Kia.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac is a top of the line salesman he put KIA first with getting a good deal for me in put him self last to make the deal for me well done Mac kia is bless to have him on the team. More

by STRUGGS.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sutton

Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Marc is an asset to our team at Southwest Kia, and we are happy he's here. We are also thrilled you're loving your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Southwest Kia!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several Kia vehicles and this is the best location I have been to. I have take cars that I purchased elsewhere to get serviced here. I love it. More

by smithsimones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lozier , Constantine Boury , Christian Alexander

Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest and smoothest process. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this location to others. More

by ROJASCRYSTAL214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Blumenthal

Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec and crew was honest about making money, but made sure I was getting what I wanted. I don’t expect a car for free, so I was fine with my salesman Alec, he made sure I got the items that was importa More

by harrisw1906
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury

Oct 14, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing Southwest Kia for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful in assisting me in purchasing my first car. They made a potentially difficult process a lot easier! More

by JAINANA.BUTLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was okay the young lady put down not to wash my car and they washed it anyway More

by MADELINEPITTS70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Aquero

Sep 20, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, The entire team at Southwest Kia is thrilled to hear you are happy with your last visit. We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs, and look forward to serving you now and well into the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,598
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $12,998
2014 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,998
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $47,998
2020 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $31,998
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $29,598
2015 Lincoln Navigator
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive