About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Zung.
Jonathan Zung
Jonathan Zung, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Acura of Westchester
5.0

Jonathan Zung

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Me

Jon has been working at Acura of Westchester for four years. He was born and raised in New Rochelle and attended Roger Williams University. He has a background in the finance and securities industry. Jon's favorite Acura to sell is the MDX.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

171 Reviews of Jonathan Zung

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not sure what to say "

- Lrivera

Johnathan Zung and Elizabeth White a very professional and very nice people. I love working with them. Whenever I have a problem Elizabeth works it out and I’d buy a car from John anytime he’s a really nice guy and a great sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth White

Dec 17, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Elizabeth and Jonathan! We are happy to read that your experiences were great in service and sales. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 rdx"

- renagade

Outstanding care from my salesman John Zung. Reviewed everything with a fine tooth comb .Left the dealership confident I knew all aspects of the car Highly recommend John & Acura of Westchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for professional, knowledgeable, and thorough service were reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"glowing"

- nancy girardi

Every one at the dealership is helpful and respectful. We leased our 3rd acura in 8 years. We love the service dept. as well. We had 2 salesmen that treated us well. We would recommend Robert Ellard and Johathan Zung very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ellard

Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of our sales and service Nancy. It means the world to us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Robert and Jonathan and we look forward to working with you in the future. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Jonathan Zung"

- ACURA3

I had a very well experience with Jonathan, he has a lot of knowledge about the acura brand and cars. Definitely would buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy you enjoyed working with Johnathan and we look forward to working with you again the next time you are in need. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable sales support "

- John

Great service. No waiting. Smooth process every step of the way. I appreciate the knowledgeable, no-pressure sales support. Jonathon Zung makes it easy and enjoyable to stay with Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and we hope for the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you for your business and your thoughtful recommendation.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My experience with Acura of Westchester was excellent John "

- Joep

My experience with John Zung of Acura was excellent he is very knowledgeable and inspires confidence I would recommend him to all friends and family if they are interested in purchasing an Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words and consideration for your time spent on the lot with our wonderful sales team. We appreciate the recommendations, and we hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale person was polite and warn wiith me and my family "

- Erica1103

Because i felt at home from the minute i walk in. Personal was great ,i would refer john to my coworker at any giving time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ramunto

Apr 20, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you, Erica! We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to work with you again sometime soon.

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura MDX Purchase"

- MaryD

I shopped around and found Jonathan Z. at Acura of Westchester to be super knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend talking with him if you're buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Acura of Westchester responded

Mary-On behalf of Acura of Westchester and Jonathan, thank you for the wonderful review! We are overjoyed to hear you are very pleased with our friendly staff and efficient service. Thanks for recommending our dealership to others looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Jason N.

Just leased a TLX from Acura of Westchester. Jon was an excellent sales person. Honest and willing to work with me. Would definitely recommend Jon and Acura of Westchester to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Acura of Westchester responded

Jason-Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us regarding your car-buying process. We’re happy to hear that Jon provided you the 5-star service that Acura of Westchester was founded on. Enjoy the new TLX!

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience "

- Joe Rotondo

Jonathan Zung provided excellent service and I really felt that he put me, the customer, first. His behavior was client focused and professional. He did not push me to buy unnecessary items like door protectors and rubber mats. He also didn't pressure me to buy a more expensive technology package. Jonathan also has a very good sense of humor and established a very positive report with me and my son. Overall, I completed the new lease feeling very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Djonovic

Jun 20, 2017

Acura of Westchester responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with us and Jonathan. We are happy to hear you felt comfortable and confident on the lot.

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$36,890

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2017 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura RDX

$44,975