Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Westchester

Larchmont, NY

4.9
3,306 Reviews
What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.
Contact Dealership

2155 Palmer Avenue

Larchmont, NY

10538

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,306 reviews

July 23, 2021

"this is my first time leasing from acura of westchester..."

- vinnyt0418

this is my first time leasing from acura of westchester and Kayla was absoulutly spectacular she helped me every step of the way and i couldn't be more happy with my new TLX also michelle was also helpful my overall experience was very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : zack
July 20, 2021

"From the moment I reached out to the dealership I was..."

- jp.astudillo06

From the moment I reached out to the dealership I was treated how I would expect to be treated when buying a vehicle. Matt Belov set the bar so high on how a customer experience should feel when purchasing a luxury vehicle. Not only was he responsive and knowledgeable, but he made the entire process extremely pleasant. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you so much Matt and Dimitri for hooking us up! God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

We're thrilled to know our services ensured you had a memorable experience with us. Thank you for all of your kind comments, we'll be here for you whenever you may need us next.

July 16, 2021

"The staff was knowledgeable and accommodating to what I..."

- Lisacatalanotto9

The staff was knowledgeable and accommodating to what I was looking for. I was very pleased with how fast and efficient everything was handled. I came away with a cat I am happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're happy our efficiency and expertise left a great lasting impression and we'll be here for you whenever you need us next.

July 16, 2021

"My experience at Acura of Westchester was amazing. I was..."

- Sharon R

My experience at Acura of Westchester was amazing. I was very impressed with my salesman Alex. The process of purchasing my vehicle was quick and painless. I would definitely refer people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

We were happy to help and appreciate this great feedback! Thank you for the kind recognition, we'll be here for you whenever you need us next.

July 14, 2021

"Jose was great! Really appreciate his help in getting me..."

- LouG

Jose was great! Really appreciate his help in getting me this desired car. I hope to always work with him. Thank you for your kindness Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

We're so glad to hear that your experience working with Jose was great! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 08, 2021

"I am extremely satisfied with the service at AoW...."

- Bnairovis

I am extremely satisfied with the service at AoW. Christopher went above and beyond for me. Aleksander was also amazing. I am in love with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words. Congratulations on your new car and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 07, 2021

"Matt Belov provided exemplary service. He is informed,..."

- rb

Matt Belov provided exemplary service. He is informed, professional, and refreshingly easy to talk with. His expert advice and opinions supplemented his top-notch product knowledge, which made the transaction quite easy and simple. He understood my needs and guided my entire experience in a stress-free, streamlined manner. Matt provides exemplary client service. He offered open lines of communication and responded back within moments of each follow-up inquiry. He checked in before, during, and after the transaction to ensure all expectations were met or exceeded. I would, without hesitation, wholeheartedly recommend Matt, and return to use him again in the future, hands down. Thanks, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words! It's great knowing that Matt was able to provide such a great car buying experience for you. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 03, 2021

"Mike was very patient with me answered every question I..."

- Am

Mike was very patient with me answered every question I had. He gave me the car I really wanted plus more. Everyone at the dealership was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

We're always happy to answer questions and share our knowledge. Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us and others!

June 30, 2021

"The best I’ve dealt with in a very long time. Jose..."

- Craig Hartley

The best I’ve dealt with in a very long time. Jose especially is very informative and does not pressure you in making a decision that will affect you negatively. I would definitely recommend Jose to anyone who’s interested in receiving exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for all of your kind words. We value your recommendation of us to others and we will be here for you whenever you may need us again!

June 26, 2021

"Exceptional customer service provided by Sal. He listened..."

- laismith

Exceptional customer service provided by Sal. He listened to my concerns and was able to address all my needs including adding a personal note regarding replacing my tire caps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind recognition. We'll be here for you whenever you may need us next!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,306 results