Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Beaty.
Jordan Beaty
Jordan Beaty at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Jordan Beaty

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jordan Beaty, I'm from the Tampa Bay area. I am a US Navy Veteran and recently acquired my bachelors degree from the University of Mary in North Dakota. I take pride in my customer service and look forward to helping out anyway I can.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Jordan Beaty

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with everyone who helped me with my purchase...."

- HEATHERTomlinson0920 Verified Customer

So happy with everyone who helped me with my purchase. Fast, efficient, almost a walk in the park. Thank you Jerry Ulm you all have been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately..."

- PTINNC09 Verified Customer

Great selection and customer service. Greeted immediately after arriving at the dealership. Love the open concept of the new (to me) dealership. Left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was great and helpful as I went in to purchase my..."

- racandler Verified Customer

Moe was great and helpful as I went in to purchase my truck. Thank you to him and the team and an additional thank you to Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Carlos Batista

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I both bought Jeeps the same day. Moe was a..."

- vipermymy Verified Customer

My wife and I both bought Jeeps the same day. Moe was a fantastic salesmen, very professional and personable. We never experienced any pressure and the financial team worked hard to get us the best rate (beating out my own bank!). I highly recommend seeing Moe for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was incredibly helpful. We felt that he really..."

- peggypford

Moe was incredibly helpful. We felt that he really wanted to give us the best deal he could, and we were thrilled with what we walked out with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was great and we found everyone including Jordan to..."

- MIKETURNER112776 Verified Customer

Moe was great and we found everyone including Jordan to be friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely return and look forward to having my service done here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was extremely wonderful!! Moe and Jordan B..."

- Tphyn25@gmail.com Verified Customer

The service was extremely wonderful!! Moe and Jordan B were an AWESOME team! The commutation between them displayed excellent team work. They kent us updated EVERY step of the way!!! Let's not forget Carlos he was very patient explaining things in the coverage packet that I didnt understood! Definitely looking forward to doing business in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Carlos Batista

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe and Jordan B! Best team EVER hands down!!! We will..."

- tequila.perry30@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Moe and Jordan B! Best team EVER hands down!!! We will definitely be repeat customers. The positive energy and amazing service was through the roof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Carlos Batista

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan our salesman was top notch! Adam working in..."

- Jtc1233 Verified Customer

Jordan our salesman was top notch! Adam working in finance also top notch! The dealership was clean and layout was nice. We were taken care of very quickly and our overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Ardallion Jordan

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process took too long. I was there for nearly..."

- INFANTRYMAN48 Verified Customer

The sales process took too long. I was there for nearly 6 hours. Jordan was great but Mike took way too long getting me to the price i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277