Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Byers.
Jordan Byers
Jordan Byers at Planet Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Byers

Ford Product Specialist

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

The car buying experience should be enjoyable and most of all FUN!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jordan Byers

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He delivered the best of the product with not pressure,..."

- Jpernia

He delivered the best of the product with not pressure, providing great guidance and suggestions, even few weeks laters of the sales transaction he gave us full support on some concerns. Pretty decent business enviroment at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Planet Ford responded

We are here to support you every step of the way at Planet Ford. Thank you for letting us know that Jordan and our team provided great guidance, suggestion and good experience. Please do let us know if we can ever be of any additional automotive assistance.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience. Excellent customer..."

- sean_gallagher

My wife and I had a great experience. Excellent customer service from Jordan Byers, Joe Tazioli, David Sherman, and DeShawn Allen. I bought my first Ford truck from Planet Ford ten years ago. I bought this one from Planet Ford. I’ll buy my next one from Planet Ford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deshawn Allen , Joe Tazioli & David Sherman

Mar 20, 2020

Planet Ford responded

Sean, thank you for choosing us 10 years ago and choosing us again! We thank you for your kind review and for letting us know our team at Planet Ford in Spring did a great job and provided excellent customer service. Should you need anything down the road, we are always here to help!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Ford man all my life and I've never had a..."

- Rider

I have been a Ford man all my life and I've never had a bad one. I was tempted only once and bought a Dodge Ram when they first came out. I was a very good truck, but I kept it for less than a year and went back to a Ford F-150. My Ranger will soon be a year old and I love it and hope to drive it many years. The people at Planet are the greatest and have always treated me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely satisfied with the help and service by Planet..."

- mike.reenders

Absolutely satisfied with the help and service by Planet Ford. At no time did I feel pressure to buy and Jordan was excellent in helping us navigate the buying process. I can definitely recommend my friends to this dealership! Thanks for a good buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in expecting to get annoyed by the typical..."

- Lauri

I came in expecting to get annoyed by the typical salesman tactics and thirty minutes later, I drove away with a new (used) car. Actually, they delivered to my house! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did an excellent job of paying attention to all of..."

- sbvest02

Jordan did an excellent job of paying attention to all of the details we liked and disliked in a car. He made the car buying experience effortless and the whole process went smoothly. We love our new expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, painless purchase"

- roy.mcdoniel

This is the second vehicle that Jorda has helped me with in the past month, and each purchase was smooth. Jordan is customer-oriented and works tirelessly to make sure every detail is covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I submitted an availability request online for a specific..."

- Rtgroetsch

I submitted an availability request online for a specific car and immediately received a phone call and follow up text messages. He had the car set aside as we pulled up. During the process he was very transparent, relatable and helpful. He did everything in his power to make It a smooth process and in the end we ended up with the vehicle we wanted at the right price along with a happy family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Byers

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from everyone with whom I worked with..."

- Mike Q.

Excellent service from everyone with whom I worked with from sales to financing. The process was quick and easy, definitely will be buying more cars from Planet Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Webb

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Livasy07

Working with Jordan was an absolute pleasure. He knew the product inside and out and really took the time to get to know me so that he could ensure the best fit for what my budget was. He didn't disrespect my financial boundaries like so many car salesman do, but instead gave me the best options for the number I gave him. Taking a test drive was great because it was like talking to a friend. Conversation was organic and I felt comfortable with asking questions because there was no pushy agenda. I work out of state every single week for work and I wasn't sold yet on whether or not I wanted to pull the trigger on such a substantial purchase just yet. He worked with my situation and was able to get an extended test drive for me so I could give a definitive answer by the following Saturday without being stressed if what I wanted was already sold to another customer. Customer service was wonderful and I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see Jordan. Someone I would send my mother to without being in fear of her being swindled. Best car buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Smith

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (2069 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,991

2016 Dodge Dart

$10,991

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,992

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,992

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,494

2018 Ram 1500

$31,494

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,065

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,065

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,670

2020 Ford Mustang

$38,670

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,992

2018 Ford Mustang

$30,992