Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Estrada.
Jordan Estrada
Jordan Estrada at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Estrada

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jordan Estrada and I have been working in this industry for going on three years now. I am excited to be a part of the Ed Martin Nissan team- having an organization with integrity is essential for me to provide a fantastic experience for my customers. I am proud to be here and have the opportunity to assist anyone considering their options!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jordan Estrada

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new..."

- Terry

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new Pathfinder 6 years ago and a used Titan today. The folks at Ed Martin Nissan are down to earth and very fair. It was actually a pleasant experience buying the vehicles. I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Terry! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact..."

- indykristie

Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact vehicle I was wanting!! They are great employees. I will be back to see Jordan in another 3 years. This was the second car Jordan helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our..."

- schnepper

Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our daughter. Both of the salesmen that we worked with were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope your daughter is loving her new car! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was amazing! As a first time car buyer, he made..."

- mslaurenking13

Jordan was amazing! As a first time car buyer, he made the process quick and easy for me. I will definitely refer family and friends!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was AMAZING! Jordan, Jay, and Mark..."

- phoenixfire1976

My overall experience was AMAZING! Jordan, Jay, and Mark were fantastic, going through all the details etc. So very happy with both my decision to go to Ed Martin Nissan and my 2020 Rogue SL AWD. Cheers and smiles abound going into 2021!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new 2020 Rogue SL AWD! Happy New Year!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant staff and easy lease upgrade with no pressure..."

- Melanie B.

Pleasant staff and easy lease upgrade with no pressure service. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to friends and family. I love my new Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Copley, Jason Upham

Dec 30, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Melanie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my buying experience at Ed..."

- ddean3

I was very satisfied with my buying experience at Ed Martin Nissan. I made an out of state purchase of a Nissan Titan, when I arrived the truck was pulled right up front and ready to test drive. Although it was raining, Jordan was right right out there showing and explaining the vehicle to me. I never waited around and the rest of the staff was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Jordan and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Dec 14, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Jordan, Jason, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new Titan!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication. Jordan estrada salesman very..."

- gbaima1975

Excellent communication. Jordan estrada salesman very easy to work with. Delivered vehicle 400 miles to me without any problems. Very happy with my buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Dec 14, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Jordan, Jason, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great. Really like Jordan too who sold me the..."

- ljgrissom

As always great. Really like Jordan too who sold me the car. He was very polite and win my trust. Which isn’t always easy to do!! Happy with my new car. Read a few negatives about Rogue pick up and highway driving and found it just not true. I love it. Drives great with the same Feeling of control every Nissan I’ve had. This is my 4th in the last 13 years. Works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham , Yes but I can’t remember his name! But he was super nice too.

Dec 09, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful Rogue!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and time efficient...."

- Lnicholson81

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and time efficient. Good inventory to select from. Jordan has been very helpful with my last two leases. Very satisfied with my purchase. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Jordan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,054

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,054

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,989

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,989

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,565

2020 Nissan Kicks

$18,565

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,046

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,046

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,489

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,489