About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Estrada.
Jordan Estrada
Jordan Estrada, Sales & Leasing, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Jordan Estrada

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jordan Estrada and I have been working in this industry for going on three years now. I am excited to be a part of the Ed Martin Nissan team- having an organization with integrity is essential for me to provide a fantastic experience for my customers. I am proud to be here and have the opportunity to assist anyone considering their options!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Jordan Estrada

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will do business agian"

- Tammy

Our buying experience with Ed Martin Nissan on Shadeland was one of the smoothest and easiest experiences we have had. Jordan Estrada, our salesman, was great. He kept us informed on what was happening, was knowledgeable and could answer all our questions about the vehicle we were looking to purchase, a 2017 Maxima. Not once did we feel pressured to buy anything, which was nice. The finance dept at the new car Nissan side was great as well. Found us the best rate, didn’t pressure us to buy anything extra, and made it quick and easy to complete the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and insightful"

- Rose1182016

The staff at Ed Martin Nissan was so friendly and professional. They were very inviting and insightful. The staff here takes their time to listen and assist with what it is you are specifically searching for and truly make all efforts to find the vehicle that best suits your wants and needs and budget. By far the best experience I’ve had so far when buying a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Boome

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've had"

- Jessica Russo

On Monday I signed for a lease on a new Nissan Rogue SL. I had inquired online first and Matt reached out to me to answer questions I had. I was able to give him my financial information in advance and he gave me a printout with the options I could choose for a lease. Doing it this way was so enjoyable. In the past I have sat at the dealership while I wait to find out about financing. This was completely stress-free after taking care of that aspect first. This was my first time to this Nissan location. The dealership was very clean, inviting, offered complimentary beverages, and everyone was very friendly. Matt greeted me and my husband at the door and introduced us to Jordan, who would be helping us choose a vehicle. Jordan was very knowledgeable, demonstrated the features of the vehicle for me but was not too drawn out with his explanations. He answered my questions concisely and didn't waste time "feature dumping," which I really appreciate. He showed us a few different vehicles and pointed out their differences even though they were the same model. After we signed our paperwork, he helped answer more of my questions I came up with and even offered to help me with the technology inside the car and setting that up. I truly enjoyed my experience from start to finish and will look forward to working with the same group of people when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink , Mark Clouse

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying as it should be"

- Indy_Steve

was interested in acquiring the better technologies that the 2018 models provide. I started with on-line loan pricing through my bank. got approved, priced and was provided a lick to TruCar. Followed that link to Nissan (our prior car) and was provided info on 5 Rogues from EMN and TruCar provided a look and initial price for a Rogue SV w/package 1. Talked w/Jordan and followed up with visit to look at it. Test drive confirmed the benefit of the new technologies. Price was reasonable. Got the Rogue yesterday, plan to put some miles on today. Easy, no-hassle experience w/good people to move it along. Can't rate customer service as I've only walked through the service dept. Seem like good people in the back. ( and they were busy)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Boome

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan was AWESOME. "

- Danakicks

Long time customer with another great experience. Everybody was helpful without the used- car pushy you might find at other dealers. I felt comfortable and communicated with during the sale, financing and delivery! Thank you Ed Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan 370z "

- Bruff

I am from Michigan and was concerned buying out of state. However, Jordan and the entire team at Ed Martin made the experience simple. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in a vehicle. I was able to get the exact car I wanted and at a lower price than I could have locally. They even drove it up to me. A huge thank you to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and extra help"

- rayepankratz

I want to extend my thanks to a salesman, Jordan Estrada, who has extended many kindnesses to me even when I come in for routine servicing. I also want to thank PJ & Joe in service for their help in saving me money on this service appointment. Sincerely, Raye Pankratz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Warden, PJ

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car"

- Phillips, John562

My recent visit to Ed Martin was very pleasant and simple. Jordan was my salesman and was very professional. He answered all the questions I had asked him, and he didn't know the answer he went to someone who did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing experience!"

- Lnicholson81

Jordan was very helpful upon my arrival to the dealership. He was super knowledgeable and friendly, and not once did I feel pressured into making any wrong decisions. He was very patient and took the time to go over every single buying/leasing options. He definitely exceeded my expectations by personally delivering the vehicle to my house and making sure I knew how all the new features worked. I most definitely would recommend Jordan for all future car buying/leasing experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Melon16

Jordan was very helpful every step of the way. We had a car in mind that wasn't at the lot on Shadeland but he made the trip up to Fishers to help us purchase the vehicle up there. Not only was he helpful to my husband and I but he even assured us by "keeping an eye" on our kid while we were signing paperwork. Very nice and knowledgeable young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,075