About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Estrada.
Jordan Estrada
Jordan Estrada, Sales & Leasing, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Jordan Estrada

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jordan Estrada and I have been working in this industry for going on three years now. I am excited to be a part of the Ed Martin Nissan team- having an organization with integrity is essential for me to provide a fantastic experience for my customers. I am proud to be here and have the opportunity to assist anyone considering their options!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jordan Estrada

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JeremyCripe

Having sold cars in the past, I knew what I was looking for and the service I was wanting. Jordan and Jay couldn't have made it any better for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- ACI

I had a good experience overall, Jay and Jordan were of great help. I just wish I received a better customer service from the financing manager. It took multiple emails (some of them ignored) and more than a month to get answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!!!!"

- Jhaga80

The gentlemen at Ed Martin Nissan went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. You have earned a return customer. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will do business agian"

- Tammy

Our buying experience with Ed Martin Nissan on Shadeland was one of the smoothest and easiest experiences we have had. Jordan Estrada, our salesman, was great. He kept us informed on what was happening, was knowledgeable and could answer all our questions about the vehicle we were looking to purchase, a 2017 Maxima. Not once did we feel pressured to buy anything, which was nice. The finance dept at the new car Nissan side was great as well. Found us the best rate, didn’t pressure us to buy anything extra, and made it quick and easy to complete the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and insightful"

- Rose1182016

The staff at Ed Martin Nissan was so friendly and professional. They were very inviting and insightful. The staff here takes their time to listen and assist with what it is you are specifically searching for and truly make all efforts to find the vehicle that best suits your wants and needs and budget. By far the best experience I’ve had so far when buying a new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've had"

- Jessica Russo

On Monday I signed for a lease on a new Nissan Rogue SL. I had inquired online first and Matt reached out to me to answer questions I had. I was able to give him my financial information in advance and he gave me a printout with the options I could choose for a lease. Doing it this way was so enjoyable. In the past I have sat at the dealership while I wait to find out about financing. This was completely stress-free after taking care of that aspect first. This was my first time to this Nissan location. The dealership was very clean, inviting, offered complimentary beverages, and everyone was very friendly. Matt greeted me and my husband at the door and introduced us to Jordan, who would be helping us choose a vehicle. Jordan was very knowledgeable, demonstrated the features of the vehicle for me but was not too drawn out with his explanations. He answered my questions concisely and didn't waste time "feature dumping," which I really appreciate. He showed us a few different vehicles and pointed out their differences even though they were the same model. After we signed our paperwork, he helped answer more of my questions I came up with and even offered to help me with the technology inside the car and setting that up. I truly enjoyed my experience from start to finish and will look forward to working with the same group of people when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink , Mark Clouse

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying as it should be"

- Indy_Steve

was interested in acquiring the better technologies that the 2018 models provide. I started with on-line loan pricing through my bank. got approved, priced and was provided a lick to TruCar. Followed that link to Nissan (our prior car) and was provided info on 5 Rogues from EMN and TruCar provided a look and initial price for a Rogue SV w/package 1. Talked w/Jordan and followed up with visit to look at it. Test drive confirmed the benefit of the new technologies. Price was reasonable. Got the Rogue yesterday, plan to put some miles on today. Easy, no-hassle experience w/good people to move it along. Can't rate customer service as I've only walked through the service dept. Seem like good people in the back. ( and they were busy)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan was AWESOME. "

- Danakicks

Long time customer with another great experience. Everybody was helpful without the used- car pushy you might find at other dealers. I felt comfortable and communicated with during the sale, financing and delivery! Thank you Ed Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan 370z "

- Bruff

I am from Michigan and was concerned buying out of state. However, Jordan and the entire team at Ed Martin made the experience simple. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in a vehicle. I was able to get the exact car I wanted and at a lower price than I could have locally. They even drove it up to me. A huge thank you to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,380

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,530

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,040

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900