Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russ Eller.
Russ Eller
Russ Eller at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Russ Eller

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Russ Eller

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very friendly, especially the..."

- jasminegeo13

This dealership was very friendly, especially the salesman russ. they did not push me and gave me a reasonable price and worked with me till i was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Jason Upham

Feb 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most wonderful car buying experience ever over the years..."

- paulmartin2888

Most wonderful car buying experience ever over the years my wife and I have probably have bought over 40 cars we are sharing our experience with others we will purchase there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Matt Steinbrink, Jason Upham , PJ in service department very helpful and genuine. We will buy there again !

Feb 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Paul! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one of the few that doesn’t try to..."

- Allison F

This dealership is one of the few that doesn’t try to upsell you, or at least Russ doesn’t! I highly recommend going here to find your next vehicle. We were trying to find my perfect car and we decided to keep out options opened so we said we would be back, Russ didn’t seem bothered by that at all. He gave us the choice if we wanted to come back or not! Most places try to talk you into another vehicle or pressure you into buying right then and there, saying “oh it won’t stay here long”. Russ is just a fantastic salesmen and helped us feel right about buying a car again!! They worked hard to help us with our financing options too! great overall business 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership, Allison! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ed Martin Nissan was seamless! It went..."

- Moirathornhill

My experience with Ed Martin Nissan was seamless! It went pretty quickly and the service was great! Very friendly and they made sure I was happy and satisfied before I drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Feb 23, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Moira! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at Ed Martin Nissan was fantastic. Both..."

- Paul McKinney

Customer service at Ed Martin Nissan was fantastic. Both people that serviced me were great at their job and very friendly/respectful. They made sure I had everything I needed and explained the whole process well. The only complaint I had was that they were reluctant to negotiate at all and the interest rate of Nissan financing was pretty high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Feb 23, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Paul! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new..."

- Terry

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new Pathfinder 6 years ago and a used Titan today. The folks at Ed Martin Nissan are down to earth and very fair. It was actually a pleasant experience buying the vehicles. I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Terry! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and was very efficient. It was great..."

- rachharris03

Great experience and was very efficient. It was great working with Russ and would definitely come to him again. Very happy with my purchase experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Russ Ellet and everyone..."

- Areanaj104

I had an amazing experience with Russ Ellet and everyone else who helped me purchase my vehicle . Not only were they amazing the environment was also very comfortable. Thank you so much again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Russ and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. And everyone is so nice! Russ..."

- TrellPage

Very good customer service. And everyone is so nice! Russ was very helpful and easy to work with. This first car buying experience was great Thank you #MyFirstCar #Sweet16

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Sep 06, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful vehicle and Happy Birthday!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. at Ed Martin. I had an Envoy..."

- jobsmock

I had a great experience. at Ed Martin. I had an Envoy that I’d had since day 1 with over 257,000 and I was anxious about finally trading it in. Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my trade in and getting a certified used vehicle that I love and that I deserve after all of these years! I’m VERY HAPPY! Thank you Ed Martin’s sales and finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham

Aug 16, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,054

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,054

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,989

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,989

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,565

2020 Nissan Kicks

$18,565

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,046

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,046

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,489

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,489