Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Furlow .
Jordan Furlow
Jordan  Furlow  at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Furlow

Salesman

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Jordan Furlow

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales agent, Jordan was great to work with because he..."

- janhobson9

My sales agent, Jordan was great to work with because he is relaxed, not pushy and easy to work with. I highly recommend buying a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that Jordan delivered nothing less than great customer service. Congratulations on your new car, we are looking forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unplanned Purchase"

- realtypros Verified Customer

I stopped by to kick some tires and Jordan steered me to a gently used car that was quite striking. A call to my wife to stop by and take a look resulted in a test drive and a deal was struck trading in her previous car. She is very excited by the matt white finish and beautiful interior of the 550S. When I told Jordan a friend of mine knew the owner from Newport Beach, Garth came down and introduced himself and gave us a card with a nice, "let me know if you need anything else." Overall pleasant afternoon surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Molter

Jul 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We will let Jordan know that he created a memorable experience for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and pretty quick Service A! Thanks to Jordan..."

- crabbylucy Verified Customer

Painless and pretty quick Service A! Thanks to Jordan for scheduling, Elizabeth for getting me in and out, and Ron for always being on top of loaners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Celiceo , Ron Also Brooks

Jun 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service here! They went the extra mile to get..."

- jasj.eups Verified Customer

Excellent service here! They went the extra mile to get me a good deal! They actually care about their customers, unlike most dealerships! I’m bringing everyone I know here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us here at Mercedes Benz of Temecula. We are glad you felt cared for and that you are happy with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t describe how happy am and how wonderful my..."

- drspecl

Words can’t describe how happy am and how wonderful my experience was at Temecula Mercedes Benz. Thank for providing my husband and I outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smile turned to Frown"

- sl550 Verified Customer

All the employees that I've dealt with at this dealership were amazing' however, Elizabeth C. Sales Advisor that I last dealt with was horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was helpful and patient with me through the..."

- chrisleideritz Verified Customer

Jordan was helpful and patient with me through the process. He was able to get me into the right car at my comfort pace of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi, we are so glad that your Jordan was able to make your car buying experience enjoyable! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula and we hope to see you again. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in California! Whether I’m servicing my..."

- darylandmare Verified Customer

Best dealership in California! Whether I’m servicing my car or buying one, this is where I will go. It takes me over three hours to get to Temecula, but I do it and will continue to for the service I receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Carreon

Jan 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Wow! Thank you very much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. We appreciate your loyalty! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $68,888

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,888

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price