Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nolan Lopshire .
Nolan Lopshire
Nolan Lopshire  at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.3

Nolan Lopshire

Sales Business Development

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Nolan Lopshire

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Original deal made was a little misleading .But they made..."

- craigpreston50 Verified Customer

Original deal made was a little misleading .But they made it right. Look the used cars over really carefully there refurbishing practices are questionable. Service Dept is outstandind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, and fast."

- ybenjira Verified Customer

Everything about this dealership exudes professionalism. I dealt mostly with Lauren Rose, and she had me out of there with my new financed vehicle in around an hour and a half. You cannot beat that. I had zero issues, and the vehicle was ready, spotless, and exactly as described. Nolan Lopshire was also very helpful in the online interaction phase, always answered promptly and with a great spirit. Thank you all, it was a privilege doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rose

May 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to sharing your comments with Lauren, Nolan, and the rest of our team. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was fantastic! His professionalism was superb...."

- AMSHOVER Verified Customer

Manny was fantastic! His professionalism was superb. Thank you Nolan for the referral. Thank you Patrick for the loaner. Excellent customer service even though I didn’t purchase from them. I will now! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Henshaw, Patrick Dimon

Apr 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the five star review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us here at Mercedes Benz of Temecula. We are happy to hear our team made such positive impact on your service visit and we can't wait to see you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused"

- Fiat guy

Returned once again to purchase a new vehicle. The GLE350 is an outstanding vehicle but I needed the extra power of larger engine. Instead of trading my vehicle in at another dealership for a different brand SUV, the sales associates at Temecula MB offered me the opportunity to drive a GLE450 4Matic. I was more than impressed with the power, handling, and similar features of my former GLE350. An offer was presented to me that was both agreeable and fairly priced. I accepted. No sales pitch, no pressure, no haggling. The sale was focused on my requirements, the ability of the vehicle to satisfy my needs, and at a price that offered the best limited out of pocket cost. Another job well done by Temecula MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Kenniston, Elan Yakovee, Rami Jaouhari

Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! We are so pleased to hear our sales team was able get you into a vehicle that satisfied all your requirements for the best price. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen and Nolan were AWESOME "

- Solanasurf

While I have postponed my purchase of a Sprinter Van, the support and knowledge of Lauren was helpful and informative with no pressure. Nolan also communicated and followed up well. Great team. I highly recommend both of them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rose

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lack of Follow-up"

- Nick

I contacted this dealership December 2019 to get more information on purchasing a Sprinter Van. I received good response at first and the Sales Representative sent over some information regarding stock that was inbound with a side-by-side comparison to my build. The Sales Rep. mentioned some incentives which I inquired about but never gave any specifics when asked. The Sales Rep. said "Lauren" would send some figures when she is freed up, but it never happened. Looking for different dealership here in SoCal to purchase my Sprinter Van....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Nick, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you to discuss? Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have properly managed and exceeded my expectations at..."

- karl Verified Customer

Have properly managed and exceeded my expectations at every opportunity. Personable, prompt and professional communication at every step in the process of locating, modifying and managing my Sprinter order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rose

Jan 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to assist you with choosing the perfect Sprinter and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LARRY BARBARIA"

- canyonlar

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE SALE PEOPLE AND SPECIALLY GENE RUSSELL.VERY NICE DEALERSHIP. I WILL BE TAKING MY GLE FOR CAR WASH FOR SURE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Russell

Jan 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! We are pleased to hear that Gene was able to get you in a new GLE. Let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We hope to see you again for all your vehicle service and purchase needs. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place to buy from staff is very friendly and..."

- jpmilliman

Very nice place to buy from staff is very friendly and informative. Negotiations very done in a friendly manner with no pressure and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888