Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Sahar.
Omar Sahar
Omar Sahar at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.9

Omar Sahar

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Omar Sahar

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in..."

- gmejiia71206 Verified Customer

Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in having brought my vehicle in for service. The facility always looks immaculate, just like a five star resort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are pleased to have earned a 5-Star review from you! Our entire team takes pride in providing a comfortable environment for all of our guests. If we can be of anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark told me “the military doesn’t get paid. my son is an..."

- aric_ferguson

Mark told me “the military doesn’t get paid. my son is an E4 and made 25k last year”... i explained to Mark that I am in the military and recruit for the Navy and he showed no remorse for what he said. he never apologized and denied the entire situation in front of his sales manager Jackie even though Chris Lanza the GM was there when he disrespected my career to my wife and I. he was very confrontational and aggressive for no reason. It does not surprise me that he doesn’t have any positive reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe O'Brien , Kyu Yoo, Mark Hansen

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar and the team were exceptional. They made our visit..."

- Koorosh

Omar and the team were exceptional. They made our visit very pleasant, Omar was friendly, welcoming and professional. All and all a wonderful experience. We highly recommend MB of Temecula to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-Star Review! As outstanding customer service is always a priority to us, we are delighted that Omar and the rest of our team were able to deliver just that. If we can be of anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- 77loveofficial Verified Customer

I went into the dealership with the goal of finding a new A 220 to drive off the lot. Omar was there waiting for me, and he was an amazing person to work with. Extremely kind and a great sense of humor. He took me around the lot, for a test drive, and broke down the car for me in a very informative way. I was sold! We worked everything out, and he pulled out all works to get me a deal that worked for me. Very satisified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for such a lovely review! We at Mercedes-Benz Temecula are happy that our salesmen Omar took excellent care of you! The women and men of our team are well equipped with knowledge, personality and charisma. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and..."

- jeninetitus

It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Omar my sales person was very honest and I appreciated that. He call me and follow up with me that was special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Abdolhosseini, Rick Akigbe

Jul 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Jenine, Congratulations on the new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it! We are very pleased to hear that Omar and our Team took great care of you while you were purchasing your vehicle! We hope to work with you again in the future and thank you for your feedback! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership everyone super helpful. Omar very..."

- Journeyman1994

Excellent dealership everyone super helpful. Omar very professional and very knowledgeable. Good experience buying a car. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We at Mercedes Benz of Temecula appreciate the five-star review. We will be sure to let Omar that his service was greatly appreciated. If any questions or concerns rise please contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was a pleasure to work with, he made the buying..."

- uleabu

Omar was a pleasure to work with, he made the buying process so easy and I would recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we truly appreciate the feedback! We are glad to hear that our salesman, Omar, could make your experience as enjoyable as possible. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to assisting you in the future! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ronnee1 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and customer oriented. Each of leasing process was fully explained. was pleasantly surprised that I had a refund coming from maintenance agreement on previously purchased 2015 Mercedes that was traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is very professional and friendly"

- Jordan Verified Customer

This is the closet dealer to us, we have dealt with them for years, they are also willing to offer, they could be more open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the Temecula Benz Dealership was..."

- Ladyamlewis

My experience at the Temecula Benz Dealership was amazing. My sales man, Omar was extremely helpful and very nice. He made my purchase easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are so pleased to hear that Omar made your purchase experience so smooth and pleasant and that you had an amazing time whilst you were here. We hope to work with you again and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price