Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Sahar.
Omar Sahar
Omar Sahar at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Omar Sahar

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Omar Sahar

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was exceptional. Very sensitive to my needs...."

- michaelkgilmore Verified Customer

Omar was exceptional. Very sensitive to my needs. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and focused on my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Omar to any friend or family member in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Nasser , Wayne M

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely rate Mercedes Benz Temecula as one of..."

- harwicks Verified Customer

Would definitely rate Mercedes Benz Temecula as one of the best dealerships I have ever had the pleasure of using. Salesman Omar and the whole staff were extremely accommodating. There was none of the typical car dealership games that are played when buying a car. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Suguimizu

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class service"

- fernando

Omar Sahar is always very pleasant to deal with, this is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from him. I would come back again in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Fernando, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representative at this location are very..."

- OTOMEJEJE Verified Customer

The representative at this location are very professional, time sensitive and gets you in and out. I am completely satisfied with their services. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza, Jose Hernandez

May 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found the car that I wanted color and interior...."

- Fernando_montufar

They found the car that I wanted color and interior. Responded fast and professionally. Worked with what I had to get me in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne M, Jose Hernandez

May 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much, Fernando, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Reza was the best. Professional,..."

- justcalljulie Verified Customer

Fantastic service! Reza was the best. Professional, thoughtful, did everything he promised like clockwork. Several others- customer service / car loaner desk- did not get their names - they were excellent. The dealership is first class. I appreciate how everyone works as a team. Also- everyone so conscientious. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Reza and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needing to come in for the airbag recall on my MB, I met..."

- rso1091

Needing to come in for the airbag recall on my MB, I met with my service advisor, Sam. He efficiently went through the check-in process and notified me in the Owners Lounge when the repairs were completed. While waiting for the car, I also had an opportunity to speak at length with a salesman by the name of Ken. The car wash was professionally done (as always) and I then spoke with Ian regarding the possibility of trading my C250 for a newer, upgraded C or E class. I always look forward to visiting your facility. Thanks again for the fine service. Henry Sawicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca, Ian Pinney , Ken Roycroft

May 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

HI, Thank you for the kind words for Sam and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was an amazing salesperson! He took really great..."

- wade.jarvin Verified Customer

Omar was an amazing salesperson! He took really great care of us and was very helpful answering any of our questions. He stuck to our budget and helped us find a perfect vehicle for us. It was an amazing experience buying a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Wade! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Omar and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased four cars from Omar. He always makes..."

- jimfrancine Verified Customer

We have purchased four cars from Omar. He always makes the process as painless as possible. If you’re looking for a new or used Mercedes I would highly recommend Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. I'm glad to hear that Omar was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar made my experience great and help me with a good..."

- ynatom5879 Verified Customer

Omar made my experience great and help me with a good lease. I would recommend my friend to consider MB Temecula for car purchase or lease due to good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Abdolhosseini

May 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Omar and the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$127,150

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $54,442

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,442

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $170,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$170,165

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $190,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$190,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $168,970

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$168,970

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $209,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$209,075