Eric McLaren
Eric McLaren at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Eric McLaren

Finance Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
129 Reviews
4.9

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Eric McLaren

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Handy Toyota. People are knowledgeable and kind I highly recommend them I had no problem waiting , the vehicle was done In a timely manner More

by tanner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One big problem: I was told when I arrived for my appointment for a simple state inspection and a tire rotation that the appointment would be two hours. The tech told me the reason why was that they More

by matthewwestern123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Turner, Naim Qubrosi

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was very warm and friendly. He was efficient and the service was expedient. I arrived a bit early and they were able to take it immediately. The car was ready prior to the estim More

by Icotewurzler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We greatly appreciate you leaving us one!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they try to have the same person work with you every time you come in for a service! Makes you feel like your family or something like it More

by cstaplez07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your appointment! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer was great to work with. They gave a detailed information and were courteous and professional. Cody was very helpful in getting the deal done. More

by whittiers11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Durkin

May 08, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to do so!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

straight forward without the whole let me ask my manager bull crap. Gave their bottom asking price and I gave top price to pay for vehicle and we met in the middle. They gave top dollar for trade in. Could More

by acreepf1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Turner

May 08, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

in depth overall knowledge of the vehicle, I purchased is somewhat limited. Needs more training of the particular truck to make an More

by dmrotman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Raboin

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was fortunate to work with Samantha, Kyle and Eric. They were available to answer any questions that came up. They were also very accomodating. More

by Jessie D
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward, Samantha Laurencelle

May 02, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Jessie! We are happy to hear that!

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Ali Kamal took excellent care of me. I had never bought a new car before, and Ali walked me through all the steps. I never thought I would drive h More

by MJ Hebert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Kamal

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great interaction with the Handy Toyota team. They were very responsive to my questions and willing to work through the process. We missed some incentives on the PHEV from the state of Vermont More

by jpasquence
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $63,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Yellow Jacket Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,500
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $19,897
2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive