Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Logan Goulette
Logan Goulette at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Logan Goulette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Logan Goulette

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our 2018 Camaro SS from the Handy Downtown location. The sales team was wonderful to work with. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicle and patient. Very helpful. We are very sati More

by Boudreau2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lambert , Eric McLaren

Jul 20, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to know that our staff could make your vehicle purchase with us such a positive experience. Congrats on the "new to you" Camaro, hope you have some fun with it for many summers to come - take care!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When the City of St. Albans needs a vehicle, our first call is to Adam at Handy's. They have been a core business in Downtown for decades and have always treated us great, they know the product we ne More

by m.manahan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's always a pleasure to help out our neighbors, and we're happy to hear you and the City of St Albans were able to find an ideal vehicle with a little help from Adam, Mike, and Logan. Stop by anytime to say hello, or of course if you're in the market for another vehicle - best wishes from all of us at Handy's!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We spent the day looking around at a few used cars in northern Vermont/ franklin county. We were trying to find something that would last a long time, affordable MPG, and fit into our budget. Should have More

by BrittanyR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns , Aaron Bachelder

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katrina was excellent I worked with Katrina on the purchase of a new Highlander. She was attentive to our needs and was able to offer help without coming across as pushy. T More

by PlasterMaster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Montgomery

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Fast friendly and knowledgeable sales staff from start to finish. No hassle. I was in and out with a new car in just a couple of hours. I will be back More

by sladue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Montgomery

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth, professional RAV4 Hybrid purchase I had visited a few dealerships looking for my new car and had already a good idea I wanted a rav4 hybrid. Logan cut right to the chase Showed me the More

by 802hybrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle purchase Logan was awesome to work with for our daughters first vehicle purchase. He was knowledgeable, quick, and very willing to work with us. Everyone was More

by Farm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shea

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Service I always buy my car at Handy Toyota because they have amazing customer service. I enjoyed working with Logan on my car purchase. Highly recommended&# More

by Pams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar , Jaime Longway , AdamLuneau Admin

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. I told them the vehicle and the deal I needed and they beat my expectations. I wasn’t going More

by Keddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience Had a wonderful experience at Handy Toyota. Logan was very professional and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and well maintain. Just an overall gr More

by Hawkdawk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $57,298
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Go Mango! exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi S5 car, priced at $74,898
2021 Audi S5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,926
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,465
2015 BMW X5
used
Mineral Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,991
2017 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,923
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive