Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorden Basford.
Jorden Basford
Jorden Basford at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Jorden Basford

Service Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

28 Reviews of Jorden Basford

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service and was able to help with any..."

- rhf1969

Very friendly service and was able to help with any problems that I have had. They are also very informative about the services that I am interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veronica Holliday was very helpful! The dealership is..."

- jrobil

Veronica Holliday was very helpful! The dealership is very clean and convenient. I would recommend Suntrup Hyundai to any Hyundai customer. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Snyder, Varonica Bishop

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our team was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and good at explaining service I got..."

- lsy2380

They were very kind and good at explaining service I got at the service center. I am very satisfied with their service always. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai/

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very pleasant and helpful within the first..."

- avawilliams4294

The staff was very pleasant and helpful within the first step through the door. Everything was accommodating. My advisor Wendy kept me updated as I waited. This dealership rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you, I am very happy our service department provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very quick and friendly! Always great service..."

- Sally

Jordan was very quick and friendly! Always great service here. I was running a little bit late for my appointment and he was very understanding and got me in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was amazing he was professional and kind. There..."

- Tfk912

Jordan was amazing he was professional and kind. There was an issue he found that had to be presented to another car dealership he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will only work with Tim.. he is amazing and very..."

- kiahm14

I will only work with Tim.. he is amazing and very respectful. He turned my experience around. Great guy..he goes above and beyond.Tim is great. The stars on bottom are based off working with Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCarthy, Bob Perry

Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service very professional. I scheduled a..."

- Nina

Amazing customer service very professional. I scheduled a service appointment and waited for my vehicle. It didn't take long at all. My car was washed and vacuumed after being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Nina, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jorden here at BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden provided amazing customer service. I am not an..."

- Samspurg29

Jorden provided amazing customer service. I am not an easy person to please. Also everyone was in a good mood. That is rare these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden did awesome! I brought my car in for maintenance..."

- Sam

Jorden did awesome! I brought my car in for maintenance and having issues after another mechanic looked it over. He was very quick to get me in, diagnose the problem, and excellent with communication. I love that I wasn't pressured to go with any of the repairs and he was up front about all of the costs. 10/10 Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sandweg

Nov 13, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you, Sam, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jorden and our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166