Jordon Mcnelly
Jordon Mcnelly at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Jordon Mcnelly

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews
5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Jordon Mcnelly

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the dealership is always making sure we are happy with our investment. circling back with us in a timely manner on questions. providing all of the information that would be relevant to options or future i More

by joshua.nelson0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Krause, Recan Rasheed

Sep 24, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Joshua.nelson0, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Royal Moore are fantastic! ! Recan was excellent and very friendly. I highly recommend the team at Royal Moore More

by fishaddict9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Subaru team.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is super friendly and wanted to make sure that the process went as smooth as possible for me More

by juvalynne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Krause, Greg Shafton

Sep 17, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Juvalynne, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the Royal Moore Subaru Team. Jovanni found the right vehicle for me and my family and we were able to work together to get all the pricing details worked out quickly. The n More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague

Sep 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jason, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mauricio was instantly likable and worked super hard to get us exactly the car we wanted. The whole process was so smooth and easy! What happened after we got our car was something we had never experienced More

by dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Krause, Mauricio Brown

Sep 12, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Dave, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with CJ and the process was very easy. We were able to get in and out quickly and we love the vehicle. This is our 4th vehicle from Royal Moore and we will definitely be back next time! More

by stinthehill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fredrickson

Sep 08, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Stinthehill, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went as planned for trading in my pre-owned for the new 2022 wilderness outback. Staff was helpful and never felt like I was getting the short end of the deal. Would recommend this place to any More

by joshua.nelson0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Joshua, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is amazing! They treat you like family and work out all the details. I was super impressed with all they did to help me with selling my used car also! Art was t More

by thuard06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thuard06, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

Sep 05, 2022

thuard06 responded

Thanks again Royal Moore, you rock!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Jim and Jordan helped make our car buying experience more special than we expected. There was a level of trust and respect that you wouldn’t normally experience from buying a used car. Just wanted to sa More

by georgecasa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jovanni was a pleasure to work with and he was incredibly professional. Jovanni was not pushy and even follow me to PDX Airport (50 mins away), so I could return my rental car. Jovanni went for beyond what h More

by Jesse L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague

Aug 23, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jesse L., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $15,954
2016 Mazda CX-3
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $23,954
2017 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,754
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $33,754
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,454
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD