Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jordon Mcnelly
Jordon Mcnelly at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Jordon Mcnelly

Sales

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jordon Mcnelly

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Cross and Jordon made buying my new car as easy as..."

- megstenberg

Ryan Cross and Jordon made buying my new car as easy as buying groceries! I felt they were upfront and honest during the entire process, which they were able to expedite to get me out the door in time to pick up kids from school. Highly recommend Royal Moore Subaru, Ryan, and Jordon. Thanks fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cross

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you Meg! We appreciate your feedback and positive review!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovanni and the whole team at Royal Moore has been..."

- sbaile18

Jovanni and the whole team at Royal Moore has been fantastic to work with. Great, friendly personalities and they work to find a way to make it work. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague, Clint Edwards

Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Thank you.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Good customer service. Was lucky to have the car I wanted available quick and easy. Would recommend again and again. 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Royal Moore Subaru. We appreciate the time you took to write about your purchase.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the midst of a shortage of computer chips for auto,..."

- firsich

In the midst of a shortage of computer chips for auto, this dealer found a new car that met my needs and sold it to T a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing the buying experience you had with Jordon. We are please to hear that we did a great job helping you with your new car.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very informative session. I felt that there was..."

- aaronjauble

It was a very informative session. I felt that there was no rush and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Royal Moore and the people there to help with your Subaru needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Emmylea Williams

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Aaronjauble, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are please to hear that your purchase was seamless and comfortable.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been amazing all 4 times I have..."

- Maggie.weaver

This dealership has been amazing all 4 times I have needed help buying a car. Jordan, Jim, Nathan, and emmylea have been amazing and kind. I always feel like I’m dealing with good honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your continued business! Thank you very much.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was fantastic with all the information, guidance..."

- resaz29

Jordan was fantastic with all the information, guidance and and help he gave to us with our purchase. Chris was great and Emmylea was wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Chris Bush

Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Resaz29, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Royal Moore Subaru.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon was amazing, very helpful insightful, kind, easy..."

- MC

Jordon was amazing, very helpful insightful, kind, easy to talk to. Highly recommend! Must come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very pleased to hear you had such an amazing experience with our team.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable staff. Willing to work with you. Makes it..."

- Nikia

Very personable staff. Willing to work with you. Makes it a easy and stress free environment. We worked with Jordan and really enjoyed it, a great first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for providing your feedback on your purchase with Jordon!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Royal Moore Subaru and the excellent..."

- ginamalamphy

I highly recommend Royal Moore Subaru and the excellent Customer Service staff members we worked with. Starting with Clint and then with Jordon and Derek, we found everyone very knowledgeable and exceptionally friendly. We thought we would need to wait for a special order but once Clint heard exactly what we wanted/didn't want in a new vehicle, he was able to pair us with one on his lot so we were lucky to not have to wait! Jordon was so knowledgeable about the Ascent that Clint pointed us to that we felt like it was waiting just for us to buy it! There was no pressure, no confusion, no nastiness that often comes with purchasing a car from a dealer. I am proud to leave my Royal Moore "ads" on my car until my plates arrive when usually they would be left behind in the dealership trash! Our transaction with the excellent Royal Moore staff has me happy to show everyone where our beautiful new Ascent came from and to tell anyone who will listen that they would be doing themselves a HUGE favor by choosing Royal Moore as their dealership. I personally do not plan to go anywhere else for future vehicles, even if I switch from a Subaru, because I would choose a vehicle manufacturer represented by the Royal Moore family. You cannot do better anywhere in my area than the professionalism, knowledge and courtesy shown to us at Royal Moore. Thank you so much Clint, Jordon and Derek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Clint Edwards

Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Gina, thank you so much for sharing your buying experience with our team! We greatly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,619
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,950
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD