Jorge Ochoa
Jorge Ochoa at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jorge Ochoa | Page 12

Master Certified Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

I have a strong connection with music, arts, cars, and motorcycles. I spend my spare time creating and sharing my passion for music. Being in sales is also a good way for me to stay connected to people while helping them get their dream car or the vehicle the entire family will enjoy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and insurance

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Jorge Ochoa

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo el servicio estuvo escelente, especialmente departe de Jorge Ochoa que es quien me asesoró, la tienda siempre muy limpia y el servicio técnico excelente también, aunque en realidad yo no soy la persona More

by Amorel001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva , Said Bousbaa

May 26, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that! It is great that Jorge, Rachel, and Said all took excellent care of you. We are also happy to know that you enjoyed our facility as well! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was very helpful! Without his help I wouldn't have been able to get this car. He was very efficient and professional. Such a genuine and good sales man! Thank You Jorge More

by Amanda.costa1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

May 12, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW, Amanda! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge and Barry and that they were both so helpful! Thank you for sharing!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased a new Atlas and Jorge was a dream to work with! I usually dread car shopping to be honest. As a woman, I feel like car salesmen don’t always take me seriously. This was not the case with Jorg More

by hcurley
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, thank you! We are happy to know that he took excellent care of you and helped get you into your Atlas lease. It is great that from start to finish, Jorge was so helpful and friendly and made sure all your questions were answered. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge Ochoa was very professional and a delight to work with. He was very thorough and honest and knew his product. Great experience and would definitely refer others. More

by Bba41999
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, thank you! We are happy to know that he was so helpful and friendly and made sure everything ran so smoothly. We really appreciate your recommendation!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was fantastic! He made the lease process very easy from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle features and took the time to make sure I was too before I left. More

by Imcourage21
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are pleased to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge and that he made the entire leasing process so easy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge, the best car salesperson we've ever worked with. He's genuine and kind yet time efficient. Seamless experience - thank you, Jorge & Kelly VW! More

by HHugel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Feb 16, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That really means a lot to us! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience working with Jorge and Barry and that they made sure you were well taken care of. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very thankful that Jorge was the one to help me pick a new car! He heard all my needs & wants & got me the best car for me! He explained everything very well so you would understand everything. Overall More

by Jerryancheta1996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Jerry! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge and that he was so helpful in getting you into a new car! It is great that he made sure everything was explained to you and that you were well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, Jerry!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was excellent with his assistance searching for the right vehicle. He was not only able to find the perfect vehicle to suite me also he was able to negotiate the right price. Overall, Jorge provided ex More

by kcmercure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, thank you! We are happy to know that he was so helpful in finding you the right car. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Jorge!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge Ochoa, is the opposite of every car salesman stereotype I’ve ever heard. We were test driving cars at a few other dealers and choose the VW (again) because of Jorge. My daughter was buying, howe More

by M. Jackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

This really means a lot to us! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge and that he was so kind and helpful! It is great that he made sure both you and your daughter were well taken care of and that he helped get her into a new Tiguan! Thank you for sharing your experience with us - we will be sure to pass this along to Jorge!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was personable with me and my family, kind throughout the experience, and knowledgable about Volkswagens. It was lovely working with you Jorge. Thank you! More

by FeliciaAnn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, thank you, Felicia! It is great to know that Jorge was so helpful and kind to you and your family and that you had a great experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

...
12

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,987
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,469
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,175
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,898
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,995
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,988
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive