Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Bradford.
Sean Bradford
Sean Bradford at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Sean Bradford

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Hi my name si Sean Bradford, I am a car enthusiast and love what I do!! If you need a car, I’m your guy

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

199 Reviews of Sean Bradford

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ME SIENTO MUY COMPLACIDO CON EL QUE SE MIEO TAMBIEN..."

- maristaj@hotmail.com Verified Customer

ME SIENTO MUY COMPLACIDO CON EL QUE SE MIEO TAMBIEN ELSENOR -GOMEZ EXCELENTE PERSONA TAMBIEN GIOVANI GRACI POR TODO EN EL FUTURO BOY A RECOMENDAR ACURA DE PEMBROKE MUCHA GRACIS POR EL SERVICIO QUE RICIBI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chalmers, Giovanni Vargas

Feb 23, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

¡De nada! Gracias por visitarnos en Acura of Pembroke Pines.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura of Pembroke Pines is a wonderful dealership ate..."

- DAVIDCAMPBELL Verified Customer

Acura of Pembroke Pines is a wonderful dealership ate entire atmosphere and experience was well worth it. My salesman David Campbell made me feel as comfortable as possible he was not pushy or forceful I’m glad I made the right decision and I live my new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, David! We're so glad to hear you are loving your new car! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad you chose Acura of Pembroke Pines!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all..."

- alexvolo90 Verified Customer

Great experience have not had a better deal on a car all while getting a high tech luxurious vehicle, extremely satisfied with the services, the car, and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

That's what we like to hear! Your positive feedback is much appreciated by all of us at Acura of Pembroke Pines. We hope to see you again!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from the sales manager to the..."

- michellefelson Verified Customer

Amazing customer service from the sales manager to the store manager to the finance manager. Big thank you to Dino, Sean, and Doug! I would recommend this location to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the recommendation and great feedback on our team! We're thrilled we could deliver amazing customer service from beginning to end! Thanks for choosing Acura of Pembroke Pines, we look forward to working with you again!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and efficient service! Friendly staff!Answered on..."

- jfarr.tpp Verified Customer

Great and efficient service! Friendly staff! Answered on timely basis. Replied to all emails. Will recommend to anyone to do business with them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ticker

Jan 20, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have been leasing from Pembroke Pines Acura for over 8..."

- JOANN.SOTO Verified Customer

have been leasing from Pembroke Pines Acura for over 8 years and have always had the best customer services dealing with the sales team. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ramirez

Jan 20, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your years of support! We are so thankful for loyal customers like yourself. We appreciate the 5 stars and we'll see you next time!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are salesman Sean B, was great no pressure and back and..."

- dfirehawk819 Verified Customer

Are salesman Sean B, was great no pressure and back and forth haggle! Camilo in finance was great as well..we are pleased! Will definitely refer future buyers to Acura Pembroke Pines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Torregroza

Jan 14, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We will share this with Sean and Camilo, they will be excited to see it. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time purchasing a Acura Car and I was..."

- MARTHA ALDANA Verified Customer

This is the first time purchasing a Acura Car and I was guided all the time by Sean since the process started and all my questions were explained and his help highly valued also he was involving to Santiago (new Sales Person) in the process of my purchase and it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vargas

Jan 13, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Welcome to the Acura family, Martha! We're so happy you chose to work with Sean and Acura of Pembroke Pines, and we could make it a great experience! We hope you love your new ride, we'll see you on the road!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place doesn't call back when they say. Broken promises...."

- FLORIDAACURA Verified Customer

Place doesn't call back when they say. Broken promises. Traded in a vehicle that I still got billed for almost weeks later that was supposed to be paid off. Still have yet to get any call back from anybody who promised to fix the imperfections on the vehicle that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Veasley

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the moment I arrived. Santiago and..."

- AMR_520 Verified Customer

Excellent service from the moment I arrived. Santiago and Sean were very welcoming and helped me find the exact car and price I wanted. They demonstrated vip service and have a passion for what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago

Jan 07, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We're so glad to hear that Santiago and Sean delivered exceptional service during your visit with us, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725