Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Ybarra.
Jorge Ybarra
Jorge Ybarra at Ultimate Motorsport Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Jorge Ybarra

Senior Sales Rep

Ultimate Motorsport Inc

10311 Altonbury Ln
Houston, TX 77031

Contact Me

I am Born and raised in Houston TX and have been in the Auto Sales Industry since 2001. I have spent most of my Auto Industry years experience in Auto Finance and Management. I have a real drive for customer service and will work hard to meet customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Habla espanol

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Jorge Ybarra

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying a vehicle from the..."

- Mr. Tee

It was a great experience buying a vehicle from the dealership. The transaction was done over the phone and the vehicle was delivered to my house and in the exact condition as it was on their website. I highly recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people working there from the time I walked in the..."

- mj4five

Great people working there from the time I walked in the door. Jorge gave great details on the car I wanted. I have already told a few of my friends to go see Jorge Ybarra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience working with Jorge in..."

- Anand M

It was a very pleasant experience working with Jorge in purchasing my BMW X3 with Ultimate Motorsports. What I liked most was his professional approach & fact based discussions. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very beginning my experience with Jorge from..."

- William

From the very beginning my experience with Jorge from Ultimate Motorsport was a very pleasurable one. I have never purchased a car online before but he made it an easy transation. I would highly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking to purchase a vehicle this is the..."

- ellenwashington

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go Jorge the salesman is the best he is honest efficient and trustworthy He really looks out for the customer’s best interest. I highly recommend him he’s the guy to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Haseeb , Great teamwork

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is the man!! Recently bought a Honda Crosstour from..."

- DiscountDoubleCheck

Jorge is the man!! Recently bought a Honda Crosstour from this dealer and Jorge is they guy to go to. He gave me a good deal and even helped me to get a better offer from my finance company. Great guy to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George gave me a very good deal. He was professional and..."

- abrahamcommercial1

George gave me a very good deal. He was professional and nice to work with. He took me to the bank to Get money and also to a restaurant to grab something to eat since i came with an uber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was great. Very helpful, friendly and polite. Easy..."

- Oliver K

Jorge was great. Very helpful, friendly and polite. Easy to work with. Highly recommended. He is also bilingual in so if you need spanish he’s your guy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was great salesman, took his time to explain how..."

- ibarrolachristina

Jorge was great salesman, took his time to explain how everything worked on my vehicle. He has responded to any questions we may of had concerning the vehicle after the sale. We had a great experience with him. Thanks, Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Haseeb

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience no pressure at all got me into the car I..."

- Jairo

Best experience no pressure at all got me into the car I wanted easy and simple if you’re looking for a car definitely recommend to see Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

Used 2010 BMW 335 car, priced at $8,495

2010 BMW 335

$8,495

Used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $17,995

2015 Audi Q7

$17,995

Used 2013 Tesla Model S car, priced at $32,495

2013 Tesla Model S

$32,495

Used 2016 Volvo XC70 car, priced at $23,495

2016 Volvo XC70

$23,495

Used 2011 Audi Q5 car, priced at $9,995

2011 Audi Q5

$9,995

Used 2013 GMC Yukon car, priced at $14,995

2013 GMC Yukon

$14,995

Used 2014 Tesla Model S car, priced at $28,995

2014 Tesla Model S

$28,995

Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $20,995

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$20,995