Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Amaya Morales.
Jose Amaya Morales
Jose Amaya Morales at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Amaya Morales

New Vehicle Sales jmorales@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-3760 jmorales@criswellauto.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jose Amaya Morales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose has been great. He is very professional,..."

- David_reitz

Jose has been great. He is very professional, knowledgeable and has answered all my questions. Very smooth car buying process. I feel I can turn to Jose whenever needed to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the excellent work of Jose and the Criswell team! Enjoy your new car but don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean environment ,presentation on cars outside well..."

- 1nathalye

Clean environment ,presentation on cars outside well done and with no snow important for a customer to walk around and see product explanation on cars also well done Jose knew he's product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your automotive needs! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with our team!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention., nice people and very good cars...."

- Bayron Cardona

Excellent attention., nice people and very good cars. Installation clean and excellent customer service. I’m very happy with my new car. And I’ll suggest this particular dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Furman

Dec 19, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is a great person. He can make anything happen and..."

- Jonathanmorales251

Jose is a great person. He can make anything happen and very nice. Love the way he works and he helped me out a lot of times. Would go to him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are very pleased to read that you had a recommendation worthy experience with Jose! Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything additional we can assist you with.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was great. He made this deal possible. I am very..."

- Jrgranitemarble18

Jose was great. He made this deal possible. I am very grateful for his help. The finance department was great. I will truely recommend my friends and family. If you need to buy a truck Jose is the man to go see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Jrgranitemarble18 responded

Yes he is thanks

Nov 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are very pleased to hear that Jose made this a recommendation worthy experience!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in New Jersey and purchased my new Truck from Jose..."

- mark.gueci

I live in New Jersey and purchased my new Truck from Jose - Made it simple and even shipped! Best purchase ever! Very Responsive even on his days off and weekend. Kept me up to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! We are ecstatic that you are able to report that you had such a great experience, even from so far away!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very friendly. He helped with the kids and was..."

- Hudsonlandscaping

Jose was very friendly. He helped with the kids and was very patient. He explained everything in detail and helped get us our truck. Jose and Peter I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eaton

Nov 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review with us! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was amazing from start to finish. I had a great..."

- J2thedsmith

Jose was amazing from start to finish. I had a great experience and I am very pleased with everything. I felt Jose went above and beyond and I just love my new truck. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very helpful when we got our new lease. He was..."

- reidmiller1

Jose was very helpful when we got our new lease. He was professional and courteous. I would go back to Criswell again for our next purchase or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great experience with our team! Enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members if there is anything further we can assist you with.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently bought a truck from Criswell...."

- lilmimilynn84

My husband and I recently bought a truck from Criswell. We had the best experience that we have ever had at a dealership. Jose was our sales guy and he was outstanding from start to finish. He made sure we didn’t leave any rebates on the table. Greg was our finance guy and he was also amazing to deal with. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for outstanding customer service as we feel they went above and beyond. We felt they were honorable as they honored a deal we made over the internet and didn’t try to change anything when we arrived. We did drive over an hour to get to the dealership. Completely worth it. Thank you all again so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoffman

Oct 25, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that our team made it worth it to drive out of your way for your new truck! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,138

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,138

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $68,621

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$68,621

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,168

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,168

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981