Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Canas.
Jose Canas
Jose Canas at ODaniel Porsche Audi
5.0

Jose Canas

Sales

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Jose Canas. I was born in Cali, Colombia and moved to the US in 2012. I have lived here in the midwest for 6 years. I graduated from Grace College in Winona Lake, IN. I came to work for O'Daniel in March 2020 because of their reputation for being a family owned business as well as being a company that is committed to serve both its employees. Their community just drew me in. I am married to my wife, Charity. I attend Pine Hills Church and in my free time I love playing soccer, visiting my family in Colombia and spending time with friends. I pride myself in making your car-buying experience unique and I am very focused on your needs, for "sales is service."

53 Reviews of Jose Canas

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Audi team was great to work with! Made the purchase..."

- wdfrazie

The Audi team was great to work with! Made the purchase very easy and accommodating. We were from out of state and made us feel like we were at our local Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove out to Fort Wayne in my 2009 Boxster S to trade it..."

- PaulZ

Drove out to Fort Wayne in my 2009 Boxster S to trade it in on a "newer" 2016 Boxster S. The car was Certified Pre-Owned and looked brand new. Jose Canas was very professional and great to work with. He made sure all of the paperwork. details and questions were taken care of before hand through email and phone calls. The whole process was seamless including the registration. Would recommend Jose and his team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and the entire O'Daniel Porsche team were terrific..."

- MZ

Jose and the entire O'Daniel Porsche team were terrific to work with. The process from start to finish was very comfortable for me and I enjoyed working with everyone. Thank you Jose for providing such an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was great to work with! Asked what I was looking..."

- rslabmyers

Jose was great to work with! Asked what I was looking for and the accessories that I wanted before test driving. Helped me choose exactly the car I wanted- a 2021 Audi A6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very knowledgeable and professional. He went..."

- Brubakers

Jose was very knowledgeable and professional. He went over all the features and options. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an alignment, and walked out with a new..."

- camaroirocz85

I came in for an alignment, and walked out with a new car. Jose was an excellent no pressure salesman who helped every step of the way. O'Daniel Audi will definitely be my first stop when looking for our next car. I can't thank everyone who helped enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchasing experience at O'Daniel Audi is always..."

- Happy Customer

The purchasing experience at O'Daniel Audi is always professional and low pressure. Thank you for your attention to detail and great customer service! This is the 4th car we have purchased from this dealership and we have always had good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Stauffer, Melissa Fiandt

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that this was your 4th vehicle from us! It is excellent to hear Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Audi!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and made our shopping experience..."

- samira

Jose was really helpful and made our shopping experience less stressful. He answered all of our questions and explained very well.We would recommend Jose to anyone who is interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Jose was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased several cars over many years and arguably,..."

- bdanielson

I've purchased several cars over many years and arguably, Jose provided the best service and follow up in all of my car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Jose and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was super helpful. He heard everything I wanted to..."

- sebastian.andaluz3

Jose was super helpful. He heard everything I wanted to say and made sure all my accommodations were met. He showed me all the cars I wanted to see and was patient throughout the whole process. He made sure my dad and I felt like family. If anyone else buys a car from here, I’ll recommend Josè.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Sebastian, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jose and the team. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,030

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,030

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200