Jose Canas
Jose Canas at ODaniel Porsche Audi

Jose Canas

Sales

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
139 Reviews

Hello, my name is Jose Canas. I was born in Cali, Colombia and moved to the US in 2012. I have lived here in the midwest for 6 years. I graduated from Grace College in Winona Lake, IN. I came to work for O'Daniel in March 2020 because of their reputation for being a family owned business as well as being a company that is committed to serve both its employees. Their community just drew me in. I am married to my wife, Charity. I attend Pine Hills Church and in my free time I love playing soccer, visiting my family in Colombia and spending time with friends. I pride myself in making your car-buying experience unique and I am very focused on your needs, for "sales is service."

5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Jose Canas

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very helpful with ordering the A5, and keeping us up-to-date on the delivery status. He has checked several times to insure any questions have been addressed. Jose was the primary reason we purch More

by Nitro Yellow
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cushing , David O'Daniel

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't speak highly enough of my experience at O'Daniel Porsche Audi. This was my most enjoyable car buying experience yet. Everyone on their team that I was in contact with was always respectful, friend More

by prwinchell546
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David O'Daniel, Katie Loser

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't have asked for a better experience and Jose was very friendly and didn't pressure me in any way. I love my new car and would highly recommend!!! I have bought from O'Daniel in the past and wo More

by smccutcheon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of leasing my new car went SO smoothly with Griffin. It was all a matter of me signing the papers and I was able to drive away with the car of my dreams. I will be referring everyone I know to More

by nikkimax55
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anwar was a real pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car! Hands down the best car purchasing experience! More

by Satisfied Customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, Complete transparency and no pressure sales. I will be purchasing future cars with them. More

by tadams1975
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anwar and David was very helpful and kind I will refer them to everyone I know that’s looking for a vehicle . Great energy 😊 More

by Jackie s
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar , David

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reached out to O’Daniel Audi online after experiencing shady experience with local Audi dealership. O’Daniel responded right away and was transparent during entire buying experience. More

by Rich M
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Jose on my car purchase. This is the second car I have purchased from him. He is a good guy and wants to make you happy with your new car. More

by b.shaffner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weaver

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very professional and helpful when we came to look at vehicles. The experience was very organized and easy when we made the decision to buy a car. Jose communicated to us in a timely matter abou More

by jtwag3558
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

1
...

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,818
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,680
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $64,005
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,445
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $40,530
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,495
2023 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD