About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Molina.
Jose Molina
Jose Molina, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Jose Molina

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jose Molina

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bourne’s the Best!"

- JulieB

Jose Molina and Jose Garcia we’re so helpful!! We’ve been shopping around looking for a place to get an SUV. We were very pleased with our experience at Bourne’s. Jose Molina was very helpful and accommodating answering our many questions and Jose Garcia was great at helping us facilitate the trade in process and get the car squared away quickly. We very highly recommend Bourne’s Auto Center to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Nov 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Honda

Great service with mario & jose Teamwork Nice efficient. They made sure i was comfortable while waiting for my car . They d ih d an extra cleaning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lee

Oct 27, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled our team was able to earn your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- CoinPurse1

We came in with the intention to get a car and due to a simplified process and speedy friendly service we were able to Leave with one . We would like to thank Jose and Carlos for an overall great experience! The Marshalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Oct 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We would like to thank you for your business and amazingly kind words. We are thrilled you found our "No Hassle" commitment to be simple and speedy. If we can be of any furhter assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- April2900

Had a great experience would definitely return if needed ,everyone was very helpful. The girls in reception were very pleasant to talk to . Everyone who worked there was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead , Front desk girls were also awesome

Oct 11, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your kind words. We couldn't agree more Lexi, Jess, and Ashleigh are amazing. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Staceyp82

I had a pretty great experience here and left with the car I wanted! I felt like the people were genuinely nice and caring as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for your business and kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us, Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jose Molina!!! "

- Denisebright

Thank you to the wonderful team at Bournes Auto Dealer! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! Jose Molina has such a positive attutude and he answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed working with him! Also, a special thanks to Carlos Machado in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Sep 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We appreciate your business and amazingly kind words. Jose appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure shopping"

- Mermaid

Jose was knowledgeable and easygoing. I didn't feel any pressure, it definitely wasn't your typical car shopping experience. I would recommend Bourne , especially Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Peterson, Jarred Robson

Sep 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Nissan. We are thrilled Jose and the rest of our team were able to earn your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was awesome!"

- Ltruong96

Everything was great. As a first-time buyer, it was very easy to understand the information given to me. I was very comfortable with the decisions I’ve made and everything was clarified if asked. I love the car I chose as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your first pre-owned vehicle purchase. It was a pleasure assisting you and we are thrilled Jose was able to earn your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service"

- Toyota Tina

I would recommend Bourne's Auto to everyone ! We worked with Jose Molina and from start to finish he was great! The whole process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Caroline Simmons

Sep 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star rating! Looking good! Jose appreciates your recognition and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Friendly atmosphere."

- karen115

My son bought a car here in June. Referred me to them. I was not disappointed. Very friendly. Great customer service.Would highly recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Sep 08, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for you and your families' continued business. It was a pleasure assisting you and we appreciate your kind words. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to assisting those customers as well. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$17,390

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190