About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Molina.
Jose Molina
Jose Molina, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Jose Molina

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jose Molina

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will continue to recommend "

- JDG

Overall a very smooth easy process and I actually found a car I really liked for less money than any other comprable one listed for sale in the state. Jose was great and consistently followed up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and your continuous recommendations. We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!"

- New Happy Honda owner

This was my first dealer purchased car in almost 30 years(bought from private owners in past).Remembered that Bourne Auto Center had been recommended to my daughter during her car search, last year. My husband and I, arrived with three print outs from Cargurus. All staff were smiling and quick to assist you. Our salesman, Jose, was no pressure and took the time to answer our many questions. After test driving all three, we narrowed it down to one. We took a day to compare our choices, from all dealers we visited. We returned to purchase our final choice at Bourne. Shawn, from management, made the purchase smooth and easy. We set off to pick up car, after a few things addressed and my insurance company contacted. After my paperwork reviewed and a nice surprise picture with Jose, we were able to drive off with my new “used” vehicle. Extremely happy with the whole process and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your new "used" Honda. We are thrilled Jose, Shawn and the rest of our team were able to earn your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mattleach82

Was amazing to go a used car lot and not feel harrassed or pushed into a car. Great employees treated me well from desk to salesman to the fincaial Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars. We appreciate your business and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Jd

I have been in the business for 50 years and based on my experience an excellent follow up by Jose. The said they would do it on time and they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Jose appreciates your recognition and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bourne’s the Best!"

- JulieB

Jose Molina and Jose Garcia we’re so helpful!! We’ve been shopping around looking for a place to get an SUV. We were very pleased with our experience at Bourne’s. Jose Molina was very helpful and accommodating answering our many questions and Jose Garcia was great at helping us facilitate the trade in process and get the car squared away quickly. We very highly recommend Bourne’s Auto Center to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Nov 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Honda

Great service with mario & jose Teamwork Nice efficient. They made sure i was comfortable while waiting for my car . They d ih d an extra cleaning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lee

Oct 27, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled our team was able to earn your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- CoinPurse1

We came in with the intention to get a car and due to a simplified process and speedy friendly service we were able to Leave with one . We would like to thank Jose and Carlos for an overall great experience! The Marshalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Oct 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We would like to thank you for your business and amazingly kind words. We are thrilled you found our "No Hassle" commitment to be simple and speedy. If we can be of any furhter assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- April2900

Had a great experience would definitely return if needed ,everyone was very helpful. The girls in reception were very pleasant to talk to . Everyone who worked there was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead , Front desk girls were also awesome

Oct 11, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your kind words. We couldn't agree more Lexi, Jess, and Ashleigh are amazing. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Staceyp82

I had a pretty great experience here and left with the car I wanted! I felt like the people were genuinely nice and caring as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for your business and kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us, Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jose Molina!!! "

- Denisebright

Thank you to the wonderful team at Bournes Auto Dealer! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! Jose Molina has such a positive attutude and he answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed working with him! Also, a special thanks to Carlos Machado in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Sep 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We appreciate your business and amazingly kind words. Jose appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (667 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,190

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,990

2014 Ford Edge

$15,990

2017 Ford Escape

$15,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,990

2014 Cadillac ATS

$12,690