Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Merida.
Jose Merida
Jose Merida at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Merida | Page 3

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

29 Reviews of Jose Merida

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car "

- avdelcueto Verified Customer

My sales person Mr Jose Merida was professional, patient, and kind. He did everything within his power to ensure I was satisfied with the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great services"

- victor Verified Customer

Very happy with the service, super fast and quality, I recommend this seller, very good prices, the technical service to cars is first, thanks Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Isaac Cohen, Hans Amargos , Jorge Carta, Lazara Chang, Rene Garcia, Stephany Ruiz, Jorge Caso

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi servicio en Brickel Honda"

- YOYOLOPEZ1962 Verified Customer

La atencion fue muy esmerada y muy profesional. Sali complacido y satisfecho. Cada vez que voy salgo con la misma imoresion. Los exorto a que cintinuen asi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- TRIBACCE03 Verified Customer

first class service the crew very attentive everyone there is just making you feel wonderful it's a really nice experience to go the Honda Brickell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Isaac Cohen, Mariano Reol, Susana Fernandez, Jose Angel Shiuk, David Munoz, Gabriel Ulloa, Eric López, Rene Garcia

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me Gusta"

- TANIAPAZ69 Verified Customer

Excellent service fast help very skilled Tean would definitely keep going here as my number one place to visit when ever I need a new car or I just need to get my car checked for whatever reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Mariano Reol, Richard Negron, Susana Fernandez, David Munoz, Yonien Gonzalez, Gustavo Guerra, Guillermo Ramirez, Rene Garcia

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- DMURSLI Verified Customer

When I bought the car, they offered to cover the maintenance for a slightly higher monthly payment. When I went it only covered oil ($28.00) for $10 a month more monthly. The sales department is deceptive and I’m not happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2019

Brickell Honda responded

I am sorry for any inconvenience and would like to understand the issues you have had as the maintenance is not only oil changes. Please feel free to contact me if I may be of any assistance. Rick Barraza Managing Partner Brickell Motors Cell 305-206-6620

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly agents"

- Mrs. Chen Verified Customer

We went there to buy a car for our son and we ended up buying 2 cars. Our agent Jose Merida was very helpful and patient, he showed us the cars and explained some of the features and differences between models. It was time consuming, we spent 5 hours at the dealer but everything went on smoothly. We couldn't take the cars home the same day because our insurance company wasn't working on Sundays, therefore the insurance was not done, but the next day, I emailed everything to Jose and he did his job. When we went to pick up our cars, both cars were ready waiting for us. Jose gave us the keys, explained to us how to operate them since they are more digital than previous cars we own. He helped us set up the bluetooth to be connected to both cars, answered all our questions. He was great and professional. My son is super happy and I couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Vila, David Munoz, Gabriel Gonzalez, Cynthia Leyva

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communication "

- REMYREM2015 Verified Customer

If you are ever looking for a good and honest service rep, make sure to ask for Sam Vidal. I always know that Sam is looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply grate "

- raudel.vad Verified Customer

Grate service very happy with our new car thank jose for all your help. We will recomend you 100% fast service very hinest and clear as warer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236