About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Murray.
Bob Murray
Bob Murray, General Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.5

Bob Murray

General Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I am dedicated to providing a truly exceptional automotive ownership experience and building caring, trusting, lifelong relationships with our Guests, our community and my fellow associates.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Bob Murray

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are lying thieves."

- TBK

I wrote a big review on Google about these guys. All in all, DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE WITH YOUR VEHICLE!!! I had my car serviced here, something very simple and they went ahead and damaged my car by breaking the dashboard on the passenger side. Then they lied about it and tried to get me to pay them to fix it. 3 weeks later, before and after pictures, and an attempted law suit, they fixed it. And the whole point of me coming here to get my car serviced... Yeah, that didn't even happen. Big waste of time. I'm spreading the word. If they did this to me, I'm sure they've done it to other people. I hope this place gets shut down one day. Don't go here, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis was great. "

- Jurso Verified Customer

Dennis communicated very well with me throughout the process. He called to let me know the problem and what they needed to do to fix it. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In And Out!"

- missytpa Verified Customer

This service department never disappoints! I drove up and they had a loaner waiting for me and my car was ready when they promised! I live in Tampa and drive all the way to this service center for my explorer and always will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon , My porter Phillip was amazing even giving me better directions to avoid rush hour traffic back to Tampa!

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- Ksedio

Very easy going, genuine, non-pushy people. Enjoyed working with them and they got us the deal we were looking for! We are very excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- JMERANTE

We were in the market for a Transit Connect van. We did our due diligence on pricing. After looking over the inventory, Demetrios Mina gave us several options. We discussed price, they met our price point and DONE! It was amazingly easy, NO pressure. The numbers were right, and they were expiditious and we were out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Golfdude101

This week I purchase a new truck from ferman. The guys went above and beyond to get me the truck of my dreams. They've got a customer for life here! I have already referred others! 5 stars! Many thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Tracey R

Demetrius and Bob, I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am to be in my new car. From the moment we spoke on the phone until I drove my new car off the lot you were both amazing. Coming from someone who hates to buy cars I have to say you both made this an experience that I will not forget. The no pressure sales, the honesty and the time you put into understanding what I wanted and needed made all the difference...well the price was amazing too!! I also have to say your dealerships love of local heroes and military is amazing as well...we all thank you for the support. When I went into the finance office, Nabil was very calming and explained all of the warranties that were available. He was honest and forthcoming and never made me feel pressured. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. Seriously if you need a car- Ferman Ford Countryside is no joke. Ask for Demetrios or Bob...they will give you an honest and fair experience. Sincerely, Tracey R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tracey for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Failed to fix my car after 3 attemps"

- m.sean Verified Customer

My car has been At Ferman Ford three times in a month and half to fix rear window supports for my 2017 Mustang Convertible. Each time I get it back the supports give out. Im still waiting for a forth attempt to repair it after a week and still have not been re-scheduled!. I sent an email to the GM Mr. Murrey a week ago and he as well have not contacted me. My car has been in the service department for a total of three weeks under warranty and this is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wheeler, William Pannier

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Purchased a 2018 F550 heavy duty truck for my business"

- Kc123 Verified Customer

Our salesman Gary was very attentive to my needs follow up make sure that I was completely happy with the completion of the up fit to the 2018 F550.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wyant, Eric Bartholomew

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re: Experience"

- kid3409

Visited Ferman Ford/Mazda to look at used trucks. I have a long-standing relationship with the GM, Bob Murray. He placed me with one of his salesmen, Demetrios Mina. Demetrios was very helpful and courteous. He listened to my inquiries and answered my questions candidly and honestly. He was a pleasure with which to work. Robert Hobbs was also very helpful and accommodating. Once the price was agreed upon, he expedited much the paperwork in order to speed up the purchase process. The Finance Mgr, Frank was also very helpful and professional. There were a few items that needed to be addressed before taking delivery, but Demetrios stayed on top of them and personally followed up. Lastly, I received a call once the truck was ready from the Body Shop Mgr, Mr. Sherwood. He also, was very professional and helpful. The overall experience was positive and I’d be happy to do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120