About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Murray.
Bob Murray
Bob Murray, General Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Bob Murray

General Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

I am dedicated to providing a truly exceptional automotive ownership experience and building caring, trusting, lifelong relationships with our Guests, our community and my fellow associates.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Bob Murray

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure atmosphere "

- Sunup61 Verified Customer

From the salesman to finance manager and owner. I never felt any pressure from Tom Sfero or anyone else from that dealership. I would definitely recommend Ferman Ford To my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ferman Ford"

- rpott29684 Verified Customer

Meghan, Eric, Randy and Ron we great to deal with. Thanks again. And thank you for to Ford ball cap. Thanks again and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan C, Eric Bartholomew , Randy and Ron

Jan 04, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- RetiredNYPDCaptain

I was recommended to this dealership by a close personal friend. I called Bob Murray who is the General Manager. He immediately started to search for my very specific criteria of my next car. Bob introduced me To Demetrios Mina. He went to work and found me exactly what I wanted in my new car. He was awesome to work with and ensured that I was satisfied from the time we met until the time I drove home with my new car! Great people to do business with!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- GoCuse44 Verified Customer

I love coming to Ferman Ford, the Sales and Service staffs are knowledgeable, easy to deal with, and very quick to help out. I love the new waiting area and showroom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wheeler, Ronald Whiting, Dennis J. McBride

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- jason@performanceac.com Verified Customer

The service department at Ferman is second to none. We switched from another Ford dealership and can't begin to express how glad we are that we made the switch. They have done everything in their power to accommodate us. Simply the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Robert Guinn, Gary Wyant

Nov 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jason for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are lying thieves."

- TBK

I wrote a big review on Google about these guys. All in all, DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE WITH YOUR VEHICLE!!! I had my car serviced here, something very simple and they went ahead and damaged my car by breaking the dashboard on the passenger side. Then they lied about it and tried to get me to pay them to fix it. 3 weeks later, before and after pictures, and an attempted law suit, they fixed it. And the whole point of me coming here to get my car serviced... Yeah, that didn't even happen. Big waste of time. I'm spreading the word. If they did this to me, I'm sure they've done it to other people. I hope this place gets shut down one day. Don't go here, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis was great. "

- Jurso Verified Customer

Dennis communicated very well with me throughout the process. He called to let me know the problem and what they needed to do to fix it. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina, Dennis J. McBride

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In And Out!"

- missytpa Verified Customer

This service department never disappoints! I drove up and they had a loaner waiting for me and my car was ready when they promised! I live in Tampa and drive all the way to this service center for my explorer and always will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon , My porter Phillip was amazing even giving me better directions to avoid rush hour traffic back to Tampa!

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- Ksedio

Very easy going, genuine, non-pushy people. Enjoyed working with them and they got us the deal we were looking for! We are very excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- JMERANTE

We were in the market for a Transit Connect van. We did our due diligence on pricing. After looking over the inventory, Demetrios Mina gave us several options. We discussed price, they met our price point and DONE! It was amazingly easy, NO pressure. The numbers were right, and they were expiditious and we were out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540