Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Pena.
Jose Pena
Jose Pena at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Jose Pena

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

16 Reviews of Jose Pena

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon taking delivery of the car, the dealer checklist was..."

- Jorell Verified Customer

Upon taking delivery of the car, the dealer checklist was not completed. The UVO service cannot be activated, the modem does not connect to the service. This issue would have been caught before I left the lot if it had been checked (which is part of the dealer checklist and included with the user manual). UVO Customer Service cannot resolve it remotely and has now stated I need to return to the dealership to have the issue corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very professional and informative. Helped me..."

- THEPOKERAUTHORITY Verified Customer

The team was very professional and informative. Helped me talk through my options. And when I decided to purchase they wrapped everything up quickly for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales guy that I had Jose Pena was excellent , I was..."

- EVEREEHENRY Verified Customer

The sales guy that I had Jose Pena was excellent , I was well please with the service and I got the exact car that I wanted , thanks to Mr Pena I would recommend all my friends to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and amazing price. We got our 2021 Kia..."

- SUKRUTP Verified Customer

Great service and amazing price. We got our 2021 Kia Telluride from Yonkers Kia, our salesperson Jose Pena was super helpful 👍. No pressure, just great overall experience. Thank you Jose & Yonkers Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

Mar 02, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Kia USA. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership and your sales professional. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Executive Director directly. We hope you have a great day! 📧customerservice@yonkerskia.com ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease at Yonkers Kia.The Staff was..."

- seve2230 Verified Customer

This is my second lease at Yonkers Kia.The Staff was wonderful,especially my Sales Representative his name is Jose Pena. In my opinion professional and very knowledgeable. In my opinion an asset to Yonkers Kia. I believe this all starts at the top with the. GM. Sales Mgr. etc. Thanks, Ralph Severino,a Kia customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano, Nelson Munoz

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several cars from Yonkers Kia. Once I..."

- Robert Covington

I have bought several cars from Yonkers Kia. Once I purchased a car at Yonkers Kia , I could not even think about going back to a traditional dealership. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. Jose P. is a compassionate sales professional. Need some financing? Chris A will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. This is truly a family owned and operated business, and they won’t let you forget it. I just can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. One positive purchase experience may be a fluke, but every time I purchase a car, I get outrageous customer experience. I don’t know how Nelson M. And his team do it, but keep up the good work Yonkers Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Nelson Munoz

Feb 13, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

Hi Mr. Covington! It's great when we get a review from ♾long-time customer! We feel like it shows our track record of consistently creating a 🙌 positive experience for our customers. We appreciate you noticing that each time you return you get amazing customer experience. Thank you for trusting us with through the years! - Yonkers Kia

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the greatest experience at Kia today. The new crew is..."

- herman maresca

Had the greatest experience at Kia today. The new crew is exceptionally great led by Mikhail I've been a Kia loyalist for the last three years and Mikhail reassured me that I could stay a customer for life they took care of my old Sorento and I fell in love with a new one so needless to say I walked away with a new Sorento I'm keeping my original baby Sorento and I'm walking away with the Kia Sportage thanks to Nelson and to Jose Pena . Theymade my experience easy and simple . No b******* no high pressure sales, they took their time with me explained everything thoroughly which is rare,Jose took his time with test driving and making me feel comfortable with my purchase. already have three customers for them and I'm going to bring my whole family to them so thanks again and big shout out to Kia of Yonkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio, me hicieron sentir como en familia,..."

- Florez1006

Excelente servicio, me hicieron sentir como en familia, contestaron todas mis dudas y trabajaron conmigo hasta lograr llevarme mi nueva Kia Telluride y estoy SUPERRR FELIZ . Gracias a todos por su profesionalismo, DEFINITIVAMENTE los recomendare!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic, Nelson Munoz

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very helpful with helping me choose the right..."

- ABRU5707 Verified Customer

Jose was very helpful with helping me choose the right car for me. He was also very patient with all the time spent on the phone to get insurance done. Chris in financing was also a pleasure to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was absolutely incredible! He was friendly,..."

- mkrn83

Jose was absolutely incredible! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly HONEST! He made the potentially stressful situation of leasing a car enjoyable and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $35,310
2019 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $23,975
2019 Kia Niro
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,110
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,500
2017 BMW 320
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD