Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Wessel.
Tiffany Wessel
Tiffany Wessel at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Tiffany Wessel

Service Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Tiffany Wessel

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Tiffany was wonderful with helping me with..."

- oligario86

Great service! Tiffany was wonderful with helping me with everything and also helped me save money today on my service needed. Great job for delivering customer happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy Tiffany was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was the best, very helpful and super informative...."

- Marv.pierrejean

Tiffany was the best, very helpful and super informative. She made my experience a great one. I Highly recommend to others as she’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like you had a great experience with Tiffany and she was able to provide you with great service!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ and Tiffany were amazing and very efficient. Love..."

- KPETERSON872

Russ and Tiffany were amazing and very efficient. Love the customer service. Very personable and friendly. Whenever I go into the Honda dealership they always make feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Wall

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at service was excellent I would highly..."

- James_Robinson

Everyone at service was excellent I would highly recommend my friends and family to visit Tiffany was awesome. Had my service done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Fernandez, Russell Wall

Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a loyal DVH Honda customer. I buy all cars and get..."

- Jeanettemuldoon1

I am a loyal DVH Honda customer. I buy all cars and get all maintenance through Honda. I brought my car in this time to purchase new tires, get oil changed and do some winter preventive maintenance. Tiffany and the mechanic both came it to question why I was getting new tires. I told them I just wanted to ensure I was safe this winter as I travel a lot. They told me that my tires were at 5/8ths which is in their opinion still very good and safe. I asked a few more questions and then made the decision to hold off on tires. This is not the first time your company has saved me money. When maintenance is needed they tell me and when it is not needed they tell me. I have full confidence in your staff and will not purchase nor maintain my car anywhere else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Jeanette, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember. We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany Wessel is the best, professional and..."

- rgrajewski0013

Tiffany Wessel is the best, professional and knowledgeable. She has kept me updated on progress of work. Dealing with her made my service experience much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was very easy to work with She was one of the..."

- ERGINC

Tiffany was very easy to work with She was one of the best service staff If not the best, since I have been coming to Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was excellent customer service representatives..."

- Ramosjr

Tiffany was excellent customer service representatives very professional and friendly.Service was great experience thank you Javier Ramos Rebecca Ramos Honda sport great car thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone seemed happy to help with my issues. Tiffany..."

- wesselfam4

Everyone seemed happy to help with my issues. Tiffany always had a smile and seemed very knowledgeable about my problem. I've had no issues since my visit and I will continue to buy and service my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There should be at least 3 more stars for Tiffany! She..."

- Happy Customer Now!

There should be at least 3 more stars for Tiffany! She truly is an asset to DCH Honda and has most definitely delivered HAPPINESS FOR ME! She was honestly sympathetic to my situation and put me at ease. Then to add two amazing technicians to the equation (Reginald And Dan), I could not shave asked for more. Awesome crew! I haven’t had good experiences in the past year and a half but this one experience made up for it. This crew is worth their weight in gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Bonus and Dan Minikin (Technicians)

Oct 30, 2020

Happy Customer Now! responded

You’re welcome. Exceptional service for sure! Thank you for tweaking things at DCH Honda that has now left me feeling like a valued customer.

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It sounds like our staff provided you with exceptional service and we're pleased to hear your experience was nothing less than perfect!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435