Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Radice.
Dave Radice
Dave Radice at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Radice

Sales Consultant

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

180 Reviews of Dave Radice

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- cboll588

Hunter was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! Dave got the finance part done quickly and efficiently. Thanks to all! It was a great experience. We will definitely be recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Reeves

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. No stress. No BS. Andres Espinosa,..."

- Drew L

Fantastic experience. No stress. No BS. Andres Espinosa, Mike Lyttle and Dave Radice are a power house and make the car buying process smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Andres Espinosa

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for..."

- mary.biagianti

Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for everything & was very accommodating. David Radice in finance was great as well. Very organized & clear expectations. All Covid protocols were followed by all. We were very happy & would definitely use DCH again as well as recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We secured a lease at the dealership with terrific..."

- pwgurman

We secured a lease at the dealership with terrific assistance from Ekaterina (Kat) Gritsenko. The process was seamless, and professional. Thank you, we will surely consider coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ekaterina Gritsenko

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to identify the vehicle I wanted online and..."

- CSR

I was able to identify the vehicle I wanted online and then conduct all of the negotiations by email. So, when I finally visited the dealership, everything was all set to go. Kaitlin (Internet Sales), Andres (In Person Sales), and David (Finance) were particularly courteous, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team was able to assist you and provide you with such great service!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and team were extremely helpful with us selecting a..."

- A Happy Customer

Nick and team were extremely helpful with us selecting a car. They were patient and helpful when explaining pricing and options. There were no high pressure sales tactics and negotiating went great. We ended up with an amazing deal and a great car to match!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Biello

Jan 15, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with our old Honda friend Dave Radice and our..."

- artfuleducator

Working with our old Honda friend Dave Radice and our new Honda friend Nick Biello has been awesome! Our fifth Honda lease and we are just so pleased with the care that we received especially during the pandemic. Nick picked up the old car and delivered the new one!!! I can't say enough great things about this dealership but will continue to send people do DCH Kay for their new Hondas. BTW Nick made the entire experience fun with a great sense of humor as we closed the deal outside in about 30 degrees on my front porch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Biello

Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Nick and Dave went above and beyond to make your experience an excellent one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my total experience at DCH..."

- LMOC

I could not be happier with my total experience at DCH Kay Honda. I would HIGHLY recommend Scott Wendling, he was both professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Scott could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to..."

- ariana s

Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to the car buying process. She found exactly what I was looking for and made the car buying process so easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kat! It sounds like she went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the..."

- brian.t.russell81

Exceptional experience! Couldn’t be more happy with the service DCH Kay Honda provided! The team at DCH exceeded expectations and made buying a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Brian, thank you for your five-star review! We're so happy we were able to assist you during your car buying experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435